Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Eismann Holding GmbH
Eismann Holding GmbH logo

Eismann Holding GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 20424 Wuppertal
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Mettmann, Germany
Website
www.shop.eismann.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Eismann Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 20424 Wuppertal, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Mettmann, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Eismann Holding GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Eismann Holding GmbH

Five shareholders are currently on record for Eismann Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH, holding 35.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH at 14.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data availability

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH 35.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH 14.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH 14.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH 14% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH 10.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Eismann Holding GmbH

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Eismann Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörn Veigel (appointed 2015-11-30) and Elmar Westermeyer (appointed 2021-02-09) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Opitz serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Frank Thomas Hoefer and Marcus Joachim Brüning) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Eismann Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

JV
Jörn Veigel ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-11-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

EW
Elmar Westermeyer ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-02-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MO
Michael Opitz ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FT
Frank Thomas Hoefer RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-05-03
Resigned
2020-01-02
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MJ
Marcus Joachim Brüning RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-07-17
Resigned
2020-01-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Eismann Holding GmbH

Eismann Holding GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Robus SCSp, SICAV-FIAR, registered in Luxembourg. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above Eismann Holding GmbH is Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH, holding 88.1% as filed in Eismann Holding GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Robus SCSp, SICAV-FIAR sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • FAMILY FROST – GELADOS E CONGELADOS, LDA (Portugal)
  • Eismann Tiefkuhl-Heimservice GmbH (Germany)
  • FAMILY FROST Tiefkuhlheimdienst GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Robus SCSp, SICAV-FIAR
Luxembourg
FAMILY FROST – GELADOS E CONGELADOS, LDA
PortugalPT 503961418

Eismann Tiefkuhl-Heimservice GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 42103B19055

FAMILY FROST Tiefkuhlheimdienst GmbH
GermanyDE 03046B9605CB

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Eismann Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Eismann Holding GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Eismann Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH, holding 35.2% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Eismann Beteiligungen Holding GmbH at 14.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Eismann Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Eismann Holding GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Eismann Holding GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Eismann Holding GmbH. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Eismann Holding GmbH's company registration number?

Eismann Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 20424 Wuppertal, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Eismann Holding GmbH still an active company?

Eismann Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Eismann Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Eismann Holding GmbH is Mettmann, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Eismann Holding GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Eismann Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörn Veigel (appointed 2015-11-30) and Elmar Westermeyer (appointed 2021-02-09) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Opitz serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Frank Thomas Hoefer and Marcus Joachim Brüning) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Eismann Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Eismann Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Eismann Holding GmbH sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Robus SCSp, SICAV-FIAR, registered in Luxembourg. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany, Portugal jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 3 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Eismann Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Eismann Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Eismann Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Eismann Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.