Skip links
Companies
› United States › Elsa Corporation
Elsa Corporation logo

Elsa Corporation

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
198709-482
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
ELWOOD, United States
Website
www.elsallc.com/
Source: Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz

Elsa Corporation is a Public Limited Company registered in United States under 198709-482, and its current status with Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz is active. Its registered address on file is ELWOOD, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Elsa Corporation; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Elsa Corporation; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The Ceo of Elsa Corporation currently on record is SAKAMOTO KIYOKAZU; five officers are currently on record for Elsa Corporation, filed with Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SK
SAKAMOTO KIYOKAZU ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Ceo

ME
MICHAEL EVANS ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-03-01
Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

KK
KAZUHIRO KAKINUMA ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Officer

YM
YASUHIKO MATSUOKA ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President

YY
YOSHITAKA YAMAMOTO ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Secretary

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Elsa Corporation sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, SAKAMOTO RESRARCH AND DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LTD., registered in Japan. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to SAKAMOTO RESRARCH AND DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LTD. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Elsa Corporation's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
SAKAMOTO RESRARCH AND DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LTD.
Japan
Elsa, LLC
United StatesUS IN 1997081412

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Elsa Corporation?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Elsa Corporation's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Elsa Corporation; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Elsa Corporation's company registration number?

Elsa Corporation's registration number is 198709-482, filed with Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Elsa Corporation still an active company?

Elsa Corporation's status on Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz is listed as active.

What is Elsa Corporation's registered address?

The registered address on file for Elsa Corporation is ELWOOD, United States.

What legal structure is Elsa Corporation registered as?

Elsa Corporation is registered as a Public Limited Company in United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Elsa Corporation?

The Ceo of Elsa Corporation currently on record is SAKAMOTO KIYOKAZU; five officers are currently on record for Elsa Corporation, filed with Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz.

Does Elsa Corporation have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Elsa Corporation sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, SAKAMOTO RESRARCH AND DEVELOPMENT HOLDINGS LTD., registered in Japan. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Elsa Corporation's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Elsa Corporation's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Elsa Corporation's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Elsa Corporation's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Indiana Secretary of State — INBiz and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.