Skip links
Companies
› Norway › ENEBAKK KOMMUNE
ENEBAKK KOMMUNE logo

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE

Active

in

Registration No.
964949581
Incorporation Date
1995-06-07
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
ENEBAKK, Norway
Website
www.enebakk.kommune.no/

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE is a registered legal entity registered in Norway under 964949581, with active status. The company was incorporated on 7 June 1995 and lists its registered address as ENEBAKK, Norway. No shareholders are recorded for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Aksjonærregisteret (Shareholder Register) under reporting obligations to Norway's tax administration, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of ENEBAKK KOMMUNE

Four of the 5 officer records shown for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE are current appointments. Kjersti Øiseth, FOLLO DISTRIKTSREVISJON IKS and Øystein Slette all serve as Director; Jon Andreas Halvorsen serves as General Manager. The remaining 1 record shown (Christopher Leiknes) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Kjersti Øiseth ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

FD
FOLLO DISTRIKTSREVISJON IKS ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

Øystein Slette ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

JA
Jon Andreas Halvorsen ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
General Manager

CL
Christopher Leiknes RESIGNED

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Contact Person

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of ENEBAKK KOMMUNE

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Epro Holding AS (Norway)
  • Enebakk Produkter AS (Norway)
  • Enebakk Kommune Kommunalområde Helse og Mestring (Norway)
  • Enebakk Kommune Kultur-, Oppvekst- og Skoleavdeling (Norway)
  • Enebakk Kommune Sentraladministrasjon (Norway)
  • Enebakk Kommune Teknisk Avdeling (Norway)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
ENEBAKK KOMMUNE
Norway
Epro Holding AS+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 929295293

Enebakk Produkter AS
NorwayNO 965782176

Enebakk Kommune Kommunalområde Helse og Mestring
NorwayNO 976634357

Enebakk Kommune Kultur-, Oppvekst- og Skoleavdeling
NorwayNO 874635502

Enebakk Kommune Sentraladministrasjon
NorwayNO 974642948

Enebakk Kommune Teknisk Avdeling
NorwayNO 874637912

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on ENEBAKK KOMMUNE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is ENEBAKK KOMMUNE still an active company?

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's status is listed as active.

When was ENEBAKK KOMMUNE incorporated?

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE was incorporated on 7 June 1995.

What is ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's registered address?

The registered address on file for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE is ENEBAKK, Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of ENEBAKK KOMMUNE?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for ENEBAKK KOMMUNE are current appointments. Kjersti Øiseth, FOLLO DISTRIKTSREVISJON IKS and Øystein Slette all serve as Director; Jon Andreas Halvorsen serves as General Manager. The remaining 1 record shown (Christopher Leiknes) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does ENEBAKK KOMMUNE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

ENEBAKK KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like ENEBAKK KOMMUNE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.