Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)
Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) logo

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 22346 Köln
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Leverkusen, Germany
Website
www.evl-gmbh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 22346 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Leverkusen, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL), including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 19 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL), which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is GEW RheinEnergie AG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stadt Leverkusen at 50%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
GEW RheinEnergie AG 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stadt Leverkusen 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

No current officer appointment is recorded for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) in this view — all 3 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AG
Axel Groß RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-05-16
Resigned
2004-10-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AP
Albert Pietsch RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-05-16
Resigned
2004-10-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UG
Ulrich Gehring RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-03-24
Resigned
2004-10-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)
Germany
Informationsverarbeitung Leverkusen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (ivl GmbH)
GermanyDE 50670B48954

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL), which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is GEW RheinEnergie AG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stadt Leverkusen at 50%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL).

What is Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s company registration number?

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s registration number is HRA 22346 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) still an active company?

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) is Leverkusen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) in this view — all 3 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL) has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Energieversorgung Leverkusen GmbH & Co. KG (EVL)'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 19 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.