Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH
Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH logo

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 68655 Köln
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
Website
evk.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 68655 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bergisch Gladbach, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Evangelischer Krankenhausverein 1898 eV zu Köln, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Verein zur Förderung evangelischer Wohlfahrtspflege Bergisch Gladbach e.V. at 23.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Evangelischer Krankenhausverein 1898 eV zu Köln 30% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Verein zur Förderung evangelischer Wohlfahrtspflege Bergisch Gladbach e.V. 23.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Evangelischer Kirchenverband Köln und Region – Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts – 22.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Bergisch Gladbach – Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts – 17.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Evangelischer Kirchenkreis Köln-Rechtsrheinisch – Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts – 6.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

One of the 4 officer records shown for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Haeger serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Harald Januschewski, Detlef Uwe Bernd Koenig and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SH
Sebastian Haeger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HJ
Harald Januschewski RESIGNED

Appointed
2010-03-02
Resigned
2011-09-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

DU
Detlef Uwe Bernd Koenig RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-09-26
Resigned
2013-08-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KJ
Karl Johannes Ehrmann RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-08-13
Resigned
2015-06-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH
Germany
Evangelische Trägergesellschaft Köln gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 50670B27096

Evangelisches Krankenhaus Bergisch Gladbach, gemeinnutzige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 50670B45563

Evangelische Trägergesellschaft Köln gemeinnützige GmbH
GermanyDE HRB 27096 Köln

Evangelische Trägergesellschaft Bergisch Gladbach gGmbH
GermanyDE HRB 45563 Köln

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Evangelischer Krankenhausverein 1898 eV zu Köln, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Verein zur Förderung evangelischer Wohlfahrtspflege Bergisch Gladbach e.V. at 23.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH.

What is Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's company registration number?

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's registration number is HRB 68655 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH still an active company?

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH is Bergisch Gladbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH?

One of the 4 officer records shown for Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Haeger serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Harald Januschewski, Detlef Uwe Bernd Koenig and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 4 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Evangelische Kliniken Rheinland gemeinnützige GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.