Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH
Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH logo

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 30169 Bielefeld
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bielefeld, Germany
Website
www.evkb.de/psychosomatik
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 30169 Bielefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bielefeld, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH

Five shareholders are currently on record for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Stiftung Bethel, holding 24.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stiftung Sarepta at 5.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Stiftung Bethel 24.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stiftung Sarepta 5.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Hoffnungstaler Stiftung Lobetal 2.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Stiftung Nazareth 2.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Evangelisches Johanneswerk gGmbH 1.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Ernst (appointed 2017-07-12) and Thorsten Kaatze both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Jens-Torge Meyer (appointed 2019-04-24) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Rolf Eickholt and Mathias Kreft) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 23 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

ME
Matthias Ernst ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-07-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Thorsten Kaatze ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JM
Jens-Torge Meyer ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-04-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RE
Rolf Eickholt RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-06-15
Resigned
2022-06-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MK
Mathias Kreft RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-08-06
Resigned
2021-08-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung Bethel, registered in Germany. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH is Stiftung Bethel, holding 24.9% as filed in Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Zarpat gGmbH (Germany)
  • EvKB Service gGmbH (Germany)
  • MVZ Bielefeld am EvKB gGmbH (Germany)
  • EvKB Klin – Service gGmbH (Germany)
  • Medi Service GmbH (Germany)
  • gemeinnutzige EvKB Servicegesellschaft Wäschereiversorgung mbH (Germany)
  • MVZ fur Gastroenterologie Bielefeld GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Stiftung Bethel
Germany
Zarpat gGmbH
GermanyDE 33602B39733

EvKB Service gGmbH
GermanyDE 33602B39165

MVZ Bielefeld am EvKB gGmbH
GermanyDE 33602B38712

EvKB Klin – Service gGmbH
GermanyDE 33602B39548

Medi Service GmbH
GermanyDE 33602B41212

gemeinnutzige EvKB Servicegesellschaft Wäschereiversorgung mbH
GermanyDE 33602B41234

MVZ fur Gastroenterologie Bielefeld GmbH
GermanyDE 33602B44328

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Stiftung Bethel, holding 24.9% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Stiftung Sarepta at 5.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH. The register reports 6 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's company registration number?

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's registration number is HRB 30169 Bielefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH still an active company?

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH is Bielefeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Ernst (appointed 2017-07-12) and Thorsten Kaatze both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Jens-Torge Meyer (appointed 2019-04-24) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Rolf Eickholt and Mathias Kreft) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung Bethel, registered in Germany. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 7 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Evangelisches Klinikum Bethel gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.