Skip links
Companies
› Germany › F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH
F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH logo

F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH

Intermediate

Registration No.
HRB 36072 Leipzig
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Markkleeberg, Germany
Website
www.fino-gmbh.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 36072 Leipzig, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is intermediate. Its registered address on file is Markkleeberg, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Horst Baumgart, holding 40% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Findeisen at 40%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Horst Baumgart 40% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Findeisen 40% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Lars Eichhorn 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LE
Lars Eichhorn RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-27
Resigned
2012-12-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PF
Peter Findeisen RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-27
Resigned
2012-12-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PM
Peter Mark Wegewitz RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-12-14
Resigned
2013-12-20
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MF
Michael Fritsch RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-09-26
Resigned
2019-06-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MW
Mark Wegewitz RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-09-26
Resigned
2019-06-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Horst Baumgart, holding 40% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Peter Findeisen at 40%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH.

What is F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's company registration number?

F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's registration number is HRB 36072 Leipzig, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is intermediate.

Is F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH still an active company?

F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as intermediate, not currently active.

What is F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH is Markkleeberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH?

No current officer appointment is recorded for F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like F I N O – Industrie Service GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.