Skip links
Companies
› Germany › FD Holding GmbH

FD Holding GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 110688 Köln
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Köln, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

FD Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 110688 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Köln, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for FD Holding GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for FD Holding GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for FD Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai Torsten Röttgers (appointed 2022-04-04) and Patrick Bell both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Jan D. Karraß, Jan Dietmar Karrass and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KT
Kai Torsten Röttgers ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-04-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PB
Patrick Bell ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JD
Jan D. Karraß RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-12-29
Resigned
2022-04-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JD
Jan Dietmar Karrass RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-12-29
Resigned
2022-04-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RK
Rainer Karl-Heinz Zoppke RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-04-04
Resigned
2022-11-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

FD Holding GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, E.C.C. (Cronos) S.C.A., registered in Luxembourg. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to E.C.C. (Cronos) S.C.A. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by FD Holding GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
E.C.C. (Cronos) S.C.A.
Luxembourg
Klinik am Birkenwald GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 90402B1332

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FD Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FD Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for FD Holding GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is FD Holding GmbH's company registration number?

FD Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 110688 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is FD Holding GmbH still an active company?

FD Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is FD Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for FD Holding GmbH is Köln, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of FD Holding GmbH?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for FD Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai Torsten Röttgers (appointed 2022-04-04) and Patrick Bell both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 3 records shown (Jan D. Karraß, Jan Dietmar Karrass and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does FD Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FD Holding GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, E.C.C. (Cronos) S.C.A., registered in Luxembourg. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 1 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FD Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FD Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FD Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like FD Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.