Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH
Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH logo

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 406 Kempten (Allgäu)
Incorporation Date
1947-07-28
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kempten (Allgäu), Germany
Website
www.feneberg.de/angebote/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 406 Kempten (Allgäu), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 28 July 1947 and lists its registered address as Kempten (Allgäu), Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH

One shareholder is currently on record for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christof Feneberg, Stephan Alexander Leibold and Amelie Feneberg all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Thomas Feneberg and Oliver Oechsle) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

CF
Christof Feneberg ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SA
Stephan Alexander Leibold ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AF
Amelie Feneberg ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TF
Thomas Feneberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-01-22
Resigned
2015-10-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

OO
Oliver Oechsle RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-01-28
Resigned
2022-12-24
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH (Austria)
  • F + F Beteiligungs GmbH (Germany)
  • Landbäckerei Sinz GmbH (Germany)
  • freshfoods GmbH (Germany)
  • Allgäu Fresh Foods Verwaltungs-GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH
Germany
Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH
AustriaAT FN63370t

F + F Beteiligungs GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B2547

Landbäckerei Sinz GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B10262

freshfoods GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B195243

Allgäu Fresh Foods Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B15314

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH.

What is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's company registration number?

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's registration number is HRB 406 Kempten (Allgäu), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH still an active company?

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH incorporated?

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH was incorporated on 28 July 1947, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH is Kempten (Allgäu), Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Christof Feneberg, Stephan Alexander Leibold and Amelie Feneberg all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 2 records shown (Thomas Feneberg and Oliver Oechsle) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Feneberg Lebensmittel GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.