Skip links
Companies
› Sweden › Ferronordic AB
Ferronordic AB logo

Ferronordic AB

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
5567487953
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Stockholm, Sweden
Website
ferronordic.ru/
Source: Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)

Ferronordic AB is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Sweden under 5567487953, and its current status with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is active. Its registered address on file is Stockholm, Sweden. 5 shareholders are on record for Ferronordic AB, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last updated on 18 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of Ferronordic AB

Five shareholders are currently on record for Ferronordic AB, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). The largest of these is WisdomTree Tr-WisdomTree Europe Small Cap Dividend Fd, holding 50.9% — a majority holding — followed by SPDR (R) Idx Shares-SPDR (R) S&P (R) International Small Cap ETF at 24.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
WisdomTree Tr-WisdomTree Europe Small Cap Dividend Fd 50.9% Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)
SPDR (R) Idx Shares-SPDR (R) S&P (R) International Small Cap ETF 24.4% Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)
Dimensional ETF Tr-Dimensional World ex U.S. Core Equity 2 ETF 18.1% Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)
Dimensional ETF Tr-Dimensional International Small Cap ETF 3.6% Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)
DFA Investment Dimensions-DFA Va International Small 2.9% Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

22

Directors and officers of Ferronordic AB

The Executive Chairman Of The Board of Ferronordic AB currently on record is Lars Corneliusson; 16 of the 22 officer records shown for Ferronordic AB are current appointments, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). The remaining 6 records shown (Lars Anders Larsson, Jan Totte Dahlin and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Ferronordic AB sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LC
Lars Corneliusson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Executive Chairman Of The Board

HC
Henrik Carlborg ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Head Of Business Development & Deputy Ceo

DE
Dan Eliasson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
General Counsel, Head Of Treasury, Deputy Ceo.& Secretary Of The Board

MB
Martin Bauknecht ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Managing Director For German Business

PO
Per Olof Eriksson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

EM
Eva Marika Fredriksson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

HA
Hans Anders Blomqvist ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

SM
Sven Magnus Brännström ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

LE
Lars Erik Ebbe Eberhardson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

TK
Tom Kajsson Jörning ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

CE
Carl Erik Mikael Danemar ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

ML
Martin Leach ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

NS
Nadezhda Semiletova ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Group Hr Director

LE
Lars Erik Mikael Corneliusson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

ED
Erik Danemar ACTIVE

Residence
🇷🇺 Russia
Occupation
Group Cfo & Head Of Investor Relations

AZ
Anton Zhelyapov ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Head Of Rental, Used & Trucks Business

LA
Lars Anders Larsson RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

JT
Jan Totte Dahlin RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

JA
Jan Anders Fredrik Lovén RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

KR
Kjell Rolf Krister Åkesson RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

KL
Kerstin Linnea Eberhardson RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

EP
Ebbe Per-Erik Eberhardson RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Ferronordic AB

Ferronordic AB has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Ferronordic e-Rental GmbH (Germany)
  • FERRONORDIK KAZAKHSTAN, TOO (Kazakhstan)
  • Ferronordic Germany Holding AB (Sweden)
  • Rudd Equipment Company, Inc. (United States)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span Sweden, Germany, Kazakhstan, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Ferronordic AB
Sweden
Ferronordic e-Rental GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 65549B5233

FERRONORDIK KAZAKHSTAN, TOO
KazakhstanKZ 600500638021

Ferronordic Germany Holding AB+ subsidiaries
SwedenSE 5592114275

Rudd Equipment Company, Inc.
United StatesUS KY 0045242

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Ferronordic AB?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Ferronordic AB?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Ferronordic AB, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). The largest of these is WisdomTree Tr-WisdomTree Europe Small Cap Dividend Fd, holding 50.9% — a majority holding — followed by SPDR (R) Idx Shares-SPDR (R) S&P (R) International Small Cap ETF at 24.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 4 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Ferronordic AB's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Ferronordic AB is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Ferronordic AB have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Ferronordic AB.

What is Ferronordic AB's company registration number?

Ferronordic AB's registration number is 5567487953, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) in Sweden. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Ferronordic AB still an active company?

Ferronordic AB's status on Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is listed as active.

What is Ferronordic AB's registered address?

The registered address on file for Ferronordic AB is Stockholm, Sweden.

What legal structure is Ferronordic AB registered as?

Ferronordic AB is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Sweden.

Who are the officers/directors of Ferronordic AB?

The Executive Chairman Of The Board of Ferronordic AB currently on record is Lars Corneliusson; 16 of the 22 officer records shown for Ferronordic AB are current appointments, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). The remaining 6 records shown (Lars Anders Larsson, Jan Totte Dahlin and 4 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Ferronordic AB sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Ferronordic AB have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Ferronordic AB has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 4 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Sweden, Germany, Kazakhstan, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 4 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Ferronordic AB's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Ferronordic AB's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Ferronordic AB's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Sweden, so records like Ferronordic AB's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last synced on 18 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.