Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG
Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG logo

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 62048 Walsrode
Incorporation Date
2004-12-15
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Sottrum, Germany
Website
fertigbeton-von-saldern.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 62048 Walsrode, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 15 December 2004 and lists its registered address as Sottrum, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Holcim Kies und Splitt GmbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by LAFEC Holding GmbH at 50%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Holcim Kies und Splitt GmbH 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
LAFEC Holding GmbH 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Brustmann (appointed 2014-07-21) and Robert Nienhaus both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Dietrich Jürgen Botho Von Saldern, Robert Karl Johannes Nienhaus and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KB
Klaus Brustmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-07-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RN
Robert Nienhaus ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DJ
Dietrich Jürgen Botho Von Saldern RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-18
Resigned
2021-04-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RK
Robert Karl Johannes Nienhaus RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-07-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RK
Robin Kipp RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-04-11
Resigned
2019-10-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Heide Transportbeton GmbH
GermanyDE 21335B201436

ProBeton Baustoffprufung Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 20355B191557

ProBeton Baustoffprufung GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 29664A205684

Fertigbeton-Verwaltungsges. mbH
GermanyDE 29664B71596

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Holcim Kies und Splitt GmbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by LAFEC Holding GmbH at 50%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 62048 Walsrode, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG incorporated?

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG was incorporated on 15 December 2004, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG is Sottrum, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Klaus Brustmann (appointed 2014-07-21) and Robert Nienhaus both serve as Officer. The remaining 3 records shown (Dietrich Jürgen Botho Von Saldern, Robert Karl Johannes Nienhaus and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Fertigbeton v. Saldern GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.