Skip links
Companies
› Germany › FK Holding GmbH
FK Holding GmbH logo

FK Holding GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 14548 Coesfeld
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Ascheberg, Germany
Website
www.fkholding.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

FK Holding GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 14548 Coesfeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Ascheberg, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for FK Holding GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for FK Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Sebastian Klaas, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Daniela Klaas at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 9 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sebastian Klaas 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Daniela Klaas 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ludger Klaas 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Sabine Küter 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Tobias Klaas 16.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for FK Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ludger Klaas (appointed 2013-07-01) and Georg Hubertus Küter both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 2 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve.

Management authority at FK Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

LK
Ludger Klaas ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-07-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GH
Georg Hubertus Küter ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GH
Georg Hubertus Küter RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-07-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

LK
Ludger Klaas RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

FK Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
FK Holding GmbH
Germany
MK-Immobilien GmbH
GermanyDE 48653B12626

Klaas Academy GmbH
GermanyDE 48653B7353

FK Immobilien GmbH
GermanyDE 48653B15020

Theodor Klaas GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 48653A4026

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FK Holding GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns FK Holding GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for FK Holding GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sebastian Klaas, holding 16.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Daniela Klaas at 16.7%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is FK Holding GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for FK Holding GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does FK Holding GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for FK Holding GmbH. The register reports 9 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is FK Holding GmbH's company registration number?

FK Holding GmbH's registration number is HRB 14548 Coesfeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is FK Holding GmbH still an active company?

FK Holding GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is FK Holding GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for FK Holding GmbH is Ascheberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of FK Holding GmbH?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for FK Holding GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ludger Klaas (appointed 2013-07-01) and Georg Hubertus Küter both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The record also shows 2 earlier, since-resigned appointments held by officers who currently serve. Management authority at FK Holding GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does FK Holding GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FK Holding GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 4 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FK Holding GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FK Holding GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FK Holding GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like FK Holding GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.