Skip links
Companies
› Sweden › Flintab AB
Flintab AB logo

Flintab AB

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
5562083989
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
JÖNKÖPING, Sweden
Website
www.flintab.se/
Source: Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)

Flintab AB is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Sweden under 5562083989, and its current status with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is active. Its registered address on file is JÖNKÖPING, Sweden. No shareholders are recorded for Flintab AB with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Flintab AB; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Flintab AB

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Flintab AB are current appointments, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Lennart Ragnar Ekstrand and Håkan Bertil Nilsson both serve as Director. The remaining 3 records shown (Göran Bertil Björklund, Torsten Lasse Gunder Samuel Beijer and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 36 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

LR
Lennart Ragnar Ekstrand ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

HB
Håkan Bertil Nilsson ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

GB
Göran Bertil Björklund RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

TL
Torsten Lasse Gunder Samuel Beijer RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

DH
David Hans Ola Oswald RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Flintab AB

Flintab AB sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Nordstjernan AB, registered in Sweden. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Nordstjernan AB is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Flintab AB's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Fastighets KB Ädelmetallen 9 (Sweden)
  • Eskilstuna-Vågar AB (Sweden)
  • Flintab Oy (Finland)
  • Flintab AS (Norway)
  • Flintab Data Metod AB (Sweden)
  • Flintab AB (Norway)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Sweden, Finland, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Nordstjernan AB
Sweden
Fastighets KB Ädelmetallen 9
SwedenSE 9167628529

Eskilstuna-Vågar AB
SwedenSE 5561126029

Flintab Oy
FinlandFI 29623543

Flintab AS
NorwayNO 932002647

Flintab Data Metod AB
SwedenSE 5562376342

Flintab AB+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 995969408

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Flintab AB?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Flintab AB's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Flintab AB; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Flintab AB's company registration number?

Flintab AB's registration number is 5562083989, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) in Sweden. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Flintab AB still an active company?

Flintab AB's status on Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is listed as active.

What is Flintab AB's registered address?

The registered address on file for Flintab AB is JÖNKÖPING, Sweden.

What legal structure is Flintab AB registered as?

Flintab AB is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Sweden.

Who are the officers/directors of Flintab AB?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Flintab AB are current appointments, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Lennart Ragnar Ekstrand and Håkan Bertil Nilsson both serve as Director. The remaining 3 records shown (Göran Bertil Björklund, Torsten Lasse Gunder Samuel Beijer and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Flintab AB have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Flintab AB sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, Nordstjernan AB, registered in Sweden. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Sweden, Finland, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Flintab AB's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Flintab AB's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Flintab AB's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Sweden, so records like Flintab AB's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.