Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Food Star GmbH

Food Star GmbH

Active

Registration No.
HRB 22309 Chemnitz
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Chemnitz, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Food Star GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 22309 Chemnitz, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Chemnitz, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Food Star GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Food Star GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Helmut Brunhuber, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bernhard Freiberger at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Helmut Brunhuber 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Bernhard Freiberger 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Food Star GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Helmut Brunhuber (appointed 2005-09-09) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Bernhard Freiberger serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernhard Werner Freiberger) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Food Star GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HB
Helmut Brunhuber ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-09-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BF
Bernhard Freiberger ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BW
Bernhard Werner Freiberger RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-04-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Food Star GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Food Star GmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Food Star GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Helmut Brunhuber, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Bernhard Freiberger at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Food Star GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Food Star GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Food Star GmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Food Star GmbH.

What is Food Star GmbH's company registration number?

Food Star GmbH's registration number is HRB 22309 Chemnitz, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Food Star GmbH still an active company?

Food Star GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Food Star GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Food Star GmbH is Chemnitz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Food Star GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Food Star GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Helmut Brunhuber (appointed 2005-09-09) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Bernhard Freiberger serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Bernhard Werner Freiberger) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Food Star GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Food Star GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Food Star GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Food Star GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Food Star GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.