Skip links
Companies
› Norway › FØRDE KOMMUNE

FØRDE KOMMUNE

Limited Partnership Active

in

Registration No.
963923511
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Limited Partnership
Address
FØRDE, Norway
Website
N/A

FØRDE KOMMUNE is a Limited Partnership registered in Norway under 963923511, with active status. Its registered address on file is FØRDE, Norway. FØRDE KOMMUNE is a partnership, whose capital is held by its partners rather than divided into shares, so no shareholder register exists; the partners and their contributions are recorded in its constitutive acts. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for FØRDE KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

3

Directors and officers of FØRDE KOMMUNE

Three officers are currently on record for FØRDE KOMMUNE. KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD, Olve Grotle and Lise Mari Haugen all serve as Director. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

KI
KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

OG
Olve Grotle ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

LM
Lise Mari Haugen ACTIVE

Residence
🇳🇴 Norway
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of FØRDE KOMMUNE

FØRDE KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • FØRDEPAKKEN BOMSELSKAP AS (Norway)
  • FØRDE ØLUTSAL AS (Norway)
  • FØRDE NÆRINGSUTVIKLING AS (Norway)
  • KYRKJEVEGEN BARNEHAGE AS (Norway)
  • FØRDEREGIONEN E39 AS (Norway)

Data availability

Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for the source register, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
FØRDE KOMMUNE
Norway
FØRDEPAKKEN BOMSELSKAP AS
NorwayNO 913432339

FØRDE ØLUTSAL AS
NorwayNO 939358005

FØRDE NÆRINGSUTVIKLING AS+ subsidiaries
NorwayNO 951101095

KYRKJEVEGEN BARNEHAGE AS
NorwayNO 975804356

FØRDEREGIONEN E39 AS
NorwayNO 998249880

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on FØRDE KOMMUNE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is FØRDE KOMMUNE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for FØRDE KOMMUNE; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

Is FØRDE KOMMUNE still an active company?

FØRDE KOMMUNE's status is listed as active.

What is FØRDE KOMMUNE's registered address?

The registered address on file for FØRDE KOMMUNE is FØRDE, Norway.

What legal structure is FØRDE KOMMUNE registered as?

FØRDE KOMMUNE is registered as a Limited Partnership in Norway.

Who are the officers/directors of FØRDE KOMMUNE?

Three officers are currently on record for FØRDE KOMMUNE. KOMMUNEREVISJONEN I YTRE SOGN OG SUNNFJORD, Olve Grotle and Lise Mari Haugen all serve as Director.

Does FØRDE KOMMUNE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

FØRDE KOMMUNE has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Norway jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 5 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to FØRDE KOMMUNE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to FØRDE KOMMUNE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access FØRDE KOMMUNE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Norway, so records like FØRDE KOMMUNE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.