Skip links
Companies
› Germany › G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG
G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG logo

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 301 Krefeld
Incorporation Date
1948-10-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Krefeld, Germany
Website
www.siempelkamp.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 301 Krefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 October 1948 and lists its registered address as Krefeld, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG

Five shareholders are currently on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Balbina von Bremen, holding 6.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dieter Siempelkamp at 6.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Data availability

The register reports 26 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Balbina von Bremen 6.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Dieter Siempelkamp 6.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Theresa von Oppenheim 2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Severin Pfaff 1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jonas Maximilian Theisen 0.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG

The Limited Partner of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG currently on record is Nataly Maier; five officers are currently on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 28 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

NM
Nataly Maier ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-02-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

JF
Julian Felix Alexander-genannt Julian Theisen ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-10-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

LM
Lilian Maier ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-12-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

NP
Nepomuk Pfaff ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-07-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

DV
Dominik Von Eynern ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Siempelkamp Giesserei GmbH (Germany)
  • Siempelkamp Metallurgie GmbH (Germany)
  • ZIMPELKAMP BEL, IOOO (Belarus)
  • Siempelkamp Grundstucksges. mbH (Germany)
  • Siempelkamp Limited Partnership (United States)
  • Siempelkamp Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Belarus, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG
Germany
Siempelkamp Giesserei GmbH
GermanyDE 47798B6197

Siempelkamp Metallurgie GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 47798B7148

ZIMPELKAMP BEL, IOOO
BelarusBY 192188942

Siempelkamp Grundstucksges. mbH
GermanyDE 47798B12053

Siempelkamp Limited Partnership
United StatesUS GA K845990

Siempelkamp Maschinen- und Anlagenbau GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 47798B14927

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Balbina von Bremen, holding 6.4% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Dieter Siempelkamp at 6.4%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG. The register reports 26 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's company registration number?

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's registration number is HRA 301 Krefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG still an active company?

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG incorporated?

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG was incorporated on 1 October 1948, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG is Krefeld, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG?

The Limited Partner of G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG currently on record is Nataly Maier; five officers are currently on record for G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 3 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany, Belarus, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like G. Siempelkamp GmbH & Co.KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.