Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH
Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH logo

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 240554 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Gärtringen, Germany
Website
www.festzeltgarnituren-gww.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 240554 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Gärtringen, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 24 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH

One of the 5 officer records shown for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andrea Stratmann (appointed 2009-01-23) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Rainer Knapp, Hartmut Philipp Schwemmle and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 19 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

AS
Andrea Stratmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RK
Rainer Knapp RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-09
Resigned
2010-11-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HP
Hartmut Philipp Schwemmle RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-03-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DG
Daniel Günther RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-10-22
Resigned
2019-08-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BT
Benjamin Treptow RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-02-10
Resigned
2022-03-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung Campus Mensch, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Stiftung Campus Mensch is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • FEMOS gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • Campus Mensch Industrie GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 2 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Stiftung Campus Mensch
Germany
FEMOS gemeinnutzige GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 70190B242620

Campus Mensch Industrie GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 70190B782299

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's company registration number?

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's registration number is HRB 240554 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH still an active company?

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH is Gärtringen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH is a current appointment, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Andrea Stratmann (appointed 2009-01-23) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director). The remaining 4 records shown (Rainer Knapp, Hartmut Philipp Schwemmle and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung Campus Mensch, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 2 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Gemeinnützige Werkstätten und Wohnstätten GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 24 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.