Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG
Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG logo

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 53221 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Großhelfendorf, Germany
Website
www.fritzmeier.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 53221 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Großhelfendorf, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Georg Fritzmeier, holding 52.9% — a majority holding — followed by Ruppert Fritzmeier at 25.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Georg Fritzmeier 52.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ruppert Fritzmeier 25.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Ursula Fritzmeier 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Eva Kühner-Fritzmeier 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Helga Fritzmeier 0% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rupert Fritzmeier (appointed 2001-12-10), Georg Fritzmeier (appointed 2011-08-31), Helga Fritzmeier (appointed 2014-06-26) and Ursula Fritzmeier (appointed 2014-06-26) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Helmut Maier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RF
Rupert Fritzmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2001-12-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

GF
Georg Fritzmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-08-31
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HF
Helga Fritzmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-06-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

UF
Ursula Fritzmeier ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-06-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HM
Helmut Maier RESIGNED

Appointed
2001-12-10
Resigned
2002-08-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Biotaurus GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B91883

Fritzmeier Composite Holding GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B244686

FMA GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B199785

Fritzmeier Technologie Holding GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B116950

M 1 – Sporttechnik GmbH & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333A99335

Fritzmeier Kabinen GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B136999

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Georg Fritzmeier, holding 52.9% — a majority holding — followed by Ruppert Fritzmeier at 25.1%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 53221 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG is Großhelfendorf, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rupert Fritzmeier (appointed 2001-12-10), Georg Fritzmeier (appointed 2011-08-31), Helga Fritzmeier (appointed 2014-06-26) and Ursula Fritzmeier (appointed 2014-06-26) all serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 1 record shown (Helmut Maier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Georg Fritzmeier – GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.