Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH
Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH logo

Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 71456 Darmstadt
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Erbach, Germany
Website
www.gz-odw.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 71456 Darmstadt, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Erbach, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 11 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH

One shareholder is currently on record for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Odenwaldkreis, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Odenwaldkreis 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

8

Directors and officers of Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH

Three of the 8 officer records shown for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Abir Giacaman serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Hotz (appointed 2021-06-02) and Ulrich Meier (appointed 2021-09-23) both serve as Officer. The remaining 5 records shown (Andreas Schwab, Schubart Gerd and 3 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AG
Abir Giacaman ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MH
Michael Hotz ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UM
Ulrich Meier ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-09-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AS
Andreas Schwab RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-09-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SG
Schubart Gerd RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-09-13
Resigned
2008-04-29
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CK
Christiane Karnowsky RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-09-13
Resigned
2021-06-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JJ
Joachim Johannes Kunkel RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-08
Resigned
2020-08-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RM
Roland Meier RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-05-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Odenwaldkreis, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH.

What is Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's company registration number?

Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's registration number is HRB 71456 Darmstadt, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH still an active company?

Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH is Erbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH?

Three of the 8 officer records shown for Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Abir Giacaman serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Hotz (appointed 2021-06-02) and Ulrich Meier (appointed 2021-09-23) both serve as Officer. The remaining 5 records shown (Andreas Schwab, Schubart Gerd and 3 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Gesundheitszentrum Odenwaldkreis GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 11 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.