Skip links
Companies
› Germany › GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung

Private limited company (Ltd.) Active

Registration No.
HRB 11697 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Private limited company (Ltd.)
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 11697 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nürnberg, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is AMG Technologies GmbH, holding 94.2% — a majority holding — followed by AMG Invest GmbH at 5%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
AMG Technologies GmbH 94.2% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AMG Invest GmbH 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AMG Technologies GmbH 0.7% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
AMG Invest GmbH 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörg Kohlmorgen (appointed 2022-03-17) and Guido Löber both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ralph Lehninger (appointed 2009-01-23) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Pieringer and Thomas Karl Dötsch) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 22 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JK
Jörg Kohlmorgen ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

GL
Guido Löber ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

RL
Ralph Lehninger ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

PP
Peter Pieringer RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-08-21
Resigned
2021-10-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TK
Thomas Karl Dötsch RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-06-15
Resigned
2022-03-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, AMG Critical Materials N.V., registered in Netherlands. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to AMG Critical Materials N.V. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 2 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
AMG Critical Materials N.V.
Netherlands
GfE Fremat GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 09112B520

GfE Metalle und Materialien GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 90402B11176

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung?

Four shareholders are currently on record for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is AMG Technologies GmbH, holding 94.2% — a majority holding — followed by AMG Invest GmbH at 5%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung.

What is GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 11697 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung is Nürnberg, Germany.

What legal structure is GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung registered as?

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung is registered as a Private limited company (Ltd.) in Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Jörg Kohlmorgen (appointed 2022-03-17) and Guido Löber both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Ralph Lehninger (appointed 2009-01-23) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Pieringer and Thomas Karl Dötsch) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, AMG Critical Materials N.V., registered in Netherlands. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 2 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like GfE Gesellschaft für Elektrometallurgie mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.