Skip links
Companies
› United States › GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION
GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION logo

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION

Active

in

Registration No.
04900254
Incorporation Date
1997-09-03
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
United States
Website
www.grundynationalbank.com/
Source: Virginia State Corporation Commission

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 04900254, and its current status with Virginia State Corporation Commission is active. The company was incorporated on 3 September 1997 and lists its registered address as United States. No shareholders are recorded for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. §219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Virginia State Corporation Commission and was last updated on 21 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Virginia State Corporation Commission.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

The President, Chief Executive Officer of GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION currently on record is Jack Ii; five officers are currently on record for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JI
Jack Ii ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President, Chief Executive Officer

TS
TOMMY SKEENS ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Vice President

WC
WILLIAM COMPTON ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
President

GL
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore, Llp ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Agent

RS
Rhonda Stollings ACTIVE

Residence
🇺🇸 United States
Occupation
Svp/cfo

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION
United States
Legacy Bank
United StatesUS VA 11014790

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's company registration number?

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's registration number is 04900254, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION still an active company?

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's status on Virginia State Corporation Commission is listed as active.

When was GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION incorporated?

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION was incorporated on 3 September 1997, according to Virginia State Corporation Commission.

What is GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's registered address?

The registered address on file for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION is United States.

Who are the officers/directors of GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION?

The President, Chief Executive Officer of GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION currently on record is Jack Ii; five officers are currently on record for GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION, filed with Virginia State Corporation Commission.

Does GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Virginia State Corporation Commission. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like GNB BANKSHARES CORPORATION's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Virginia State Corporation Commission and was last synced on 21 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.