Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Goed Hulpmiddelen
Goed Hulpmiddelen logo

Goed Hulpmiddelen

Active

Registration No.
0860548465
Incorporation Date
2003-09-18
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
www.goed.be/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Goed Hulpmiddelen is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0860548465, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. The company was incorporated on 18 September 2003 and lists its registered address as Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Goed Hulpmiddelen; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Goed Hulpmiddelen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 29 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Goed Hulpmiddelen

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Goed Hulpmiddelen are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Benny Vander Cruyssen, Etienne Dewinter and Geert Descamps all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Kris Van Den Avijle and Ilse Janssens) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 26 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

BV
Benny Vander Cruyssen ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

ED
Etienne Dewinter ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GD
Geert Descamps ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

KV
Kris Van Den Avijle RESIGNED

Appointed
2025-01-01
Resigned
2029-06-12
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

IJ
Ilse Janssens RESIGNED

Appointed
2025-06-10
Resigned
2029-06-12
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Goed Hulpmiddelen

Goed Hulpmiddelen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Hulpmiddelencentrale (Belgium)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Goed Hulpmiddelen
Belgium
Hulpmiddelencentrale
BelgiumBE BE0460436234

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Goed Hulpmiddelen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Goed Hulpmiddelen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Goed Hulpmiddelen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Goed Hulpmiddelen's company registration number?

Goed Hulpmiddelen's registration number is 0860548465, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Goed Hulpmiddelen still an active company?

Goed Hulpmiddelen's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

When was Goed Hulpmiddelen incorporated?

Goed Hulpmiddelen was incorporated on 18 September 2003, according to Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

What is Goed Hulpmiddelen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Goed Hulpmiddelen is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Goed Hulpmiddelen?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Goed Hulpmiddelen are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Benny Vander Cruyssen, Etienne Dewinter and Geert Descamps all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Kris Van Den Avijle and Ilse Janssens) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Goed Hulpmiddelen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Goed Hulpmiddelen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Goed Hulpmiddelen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Goed Hulpmiddelen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Goed Hulpmiddelen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Goed Hulpmiddelen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 29 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.