Skip links
Companies
› France › GORON SA

GORON SA

Public Limited Company Active

Registration No.
54207497600011
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
PARIS, France
Website
N/A
Source: INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

GORON SA is a Public Limited Company registered in France under 54207497600011, and its current status with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is active. Its registered address on file is PARIS, France. 2 shareholders are on record for GORON SA, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for GORON SA, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce.

The largest of these is Carole Chenevier, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Eric Chenevier at 50%.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Carole Chenevier 50% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)
Eric Chenevier 50% INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for GORON SA are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Eric Chenevier serves as Chief Executive Officer; Fiteco serves as Statutory Auditor; Sofipar Goron serves as President Of Sas; Claude Chezaud serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor. The remaining 1 record shown (Carole Chenevier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at GORON SA sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

EC
Eric Chenevier ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Chief Executive Officer

F
Fiteco ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Statutory Auditor

SG
Sofipar Goron ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
President Of Sas

CC
Claude Chezaud ACTIVE

Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Deputy Statutory Auditor

CC
Carole Chenevier RESIGNED

Appointed
2015-10-12
Resigned
2018-08-08
Residence
🇫🇷 France
Occupation
Directeur Général (director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

GORON SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SOFIPAR GORON, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to SOFIPAR GORON is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by GORON SA's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
SOFIPAR GORON
France
GORON TECHNIQUES DE SECURITE
FranceFR 39343804900016

GROUPE SCHOLARIS
FranceFR 33512883100013

GORON SYSTEMES
FranceFR 40008919900089

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on GORON SA?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns GORON SA?

Two shareholders are currently on record for GORON SA, held on the statuts (articles of association) and filed corporate acts, filed under the Code de commerce. The largest of these is Carole Chenevier, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Eric Chenevier at 50%. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is GORON SA's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for GORON SA is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does GORON SA have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for GORON SA.

What is GORON SA's company registration number?

GORON SA's registration number is 54207497600011, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) in France. Its current status on the register is active.

Is GORON SA still an active company?

GORON SA's status on INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) is listed as active.

What is GORON SA's registered address?

The registered address on file for GORON SA is PARIS, France.

What legal structure is GORON SA registered as?

GORON SA is registered as a Public Limited Company in France.

Who are the officers/directors of GORON SA?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for GORON SA are current appointments, filed with INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Eric Chenevier serves as Chief Executive Officer; Fiteco serves as Statutory Auditor; Sofipar Goron serves as President Of Sas; Claude Chezaud serves as Deputy Statutory Auditor. The remaining 1 record shown (Carole Chenevier) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at GORON SA sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does GORON SA have a parent company or subsidiaries?

GORON SA sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, SOFIPAR GORON, registered in France. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span France jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to GORON SA's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to GORON SA's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access GORON SA's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including France, so records like GORON SA's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from INPI (Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle) and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.