Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –
Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – logo

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –

Active

Registration No.
HRB 806 Lüneburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hamburg, Germany
Website
www.frauenundwirtschaft-lkrow.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 806 Lüneburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hamburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Stiftung Grone-Schule Sitz: Hamburg, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Stiftung Grone-Schule Sitz: Hamburg 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Merscher (appointed 2019-01-28) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Karl-Heinz Willsenach (appointed 2020-09-10) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Dirk Laudan and Joachim Burger) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SM
Stefan Merscher ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MK
Michael Karl-Heinz Willsenach ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-09-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DL
Dirk Laudan RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-10-09
Resigned
2019-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SM
Stefan Merscher RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-07-17
Resigned
2019-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

JB
Joachim Burger RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-05-16
Resigned
2020-09-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung-Grone-Schule. The full chain up to Stiftung-Grone-Schule is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Stiftung-Grone-Schule

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –?

One shareholder is currently on record for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Stiftung Grone-Schule Sitz: Hamburg, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –.

What is Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s company registration number?

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s registration number is HRB 806 Lüneburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – still an active company?

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – is Hamburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Stefan Merscher (appointed 2019-01-28) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Michael Karl-Heinz Willsenach (appointed 2020-09-10) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Dirk Laudan and Joachim Burger) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig – sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stiftung-Grone-Schule.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Grone-Schulen Niedersachsen GmbH – gemeinnützig –'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.