Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung logo

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung

Active

Registration No.
HRB 794969 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Stuttgart, Germany
Website
www.englisches-institut.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 794969 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Stuttgart, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is KBW Allgemeinbildung gGmbH, holding 69.4% — a majority holding — followed by Schulimmobilien Verwaltungs GmbH at 30.6%.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
KBW Allgemeinbildung gGmbH 69.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Schulimmobilien Verwaltungs GmbH 30.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung currently on record is Andree Körber; five officers are currently on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 12 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AK
Andree Körber ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JM
Jan Milch ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

MS
Markus Schwaigkofler ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KV
Klaus Vogt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ES
Esther Sommer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Kolping-Bildungswerk Wurttemberg e.V., registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is KBW Allgemeinbildung gGmbH, holding 69.4% as filed in Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kolping-Bildungswerk Wurttemberg e.V. sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kolping-Bildungswerk Wurttemberg e.V.
Germany
Das Kurpfalz gGmbH
GermanyDE 70190B768836

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is KBW Allgemeinbildung gGmbH, holding 69.4% — a majority holding — followed by Schulimmobilien Verwaltungs GmbH at 30.6%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung.

What is Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's company registration number?

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration number is HRB 794969 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung still an active company?

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung is Stuttgart, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung?

The Geschäftsführer (managing director) of Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung currently on record is Andree Körber; five officers are currently on record for Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Kolping-Bildungswerk Wurttemberg e.V., registered in Germany. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Gymnasium Englisches Institut gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.