Skip links
Companies
› Germany › H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG
H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG logo

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 121052 Walsrode
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dörverden, Germany
Website
www.wiebe.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 121052 Walsrode, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dörverden, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 2 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Management authority at H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BS
Bernd Seidenberg RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-31
Resigned
2007-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RW
Ronald Wilfried Fitschen RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-31
Resigned
2007-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HJ
Hans-Hermann Jäger RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-31
Resigned
2007-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BG
Bernd-Volker Günther RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-31
Resigned
2007-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MD
Michael Dietrich Möller RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-08-31
Resigned
2007-02-16
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG is Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% as filed in H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, North Macedonia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Wiebe Immobilien Projekte GmbH
GermanyDE 29664B208492

H.F. WIEBE GmBH & KO.KG – PODRUZNICA VO R. MAKEDONIJA
North MacedoniaMK 4058013517781

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG.

What is H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 121052 Walsrode, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG is Dörverden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG?

No current officer appointment is recorded for H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Wiebe Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, North Macedonia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like H.F. Wiebe GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 2 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.