Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › H.P.P. HOLDING A/S

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S

Active

Registration No.
20715987
Incorporation Date
1998-01-15
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Odense C, Denmark
Website
www.ejdselskaberne.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 20715987, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 15 January 1998 and lists its registered address as Odense C, Denmark. 4 shareholders are on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is H.P.P. Holding 2 ApS, holding 44.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by H.M.P. Holding ApS at 23.4%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
H.P.P. Holding 2 ApS 44.7% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
H.M.P. Holding ApS 23.4% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
J.M.P. Holding 1 ApS 23.4% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
H.P.P. HOLDING A/S 8.4% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of H.P.P. HOLDING A/S currently on record is Hans Misser Poulsen; five officers are currently on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at H.P.P. HOLDING A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

HM
Hans Misser Poulsen ACTIVE

Appointed
1998-01-15
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

HP
Hans Poulsen ACTIVE

Appointed
1998-01-15
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Stiftere

JM
Jens Misser Poulsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-02-21
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

PO
Palle Ove Nielsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2009-02-21
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

MK
Mie Kongstad Poulsen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Reel Ejer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, D.P.P. Holding 2 ApS, registered in Denmark. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Immediately above H.P.P. HOLDING A/S is H.P.P. Holding 2 ApS, holding 44.7% as filed in H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). D.P.P. Holding 2 ApS sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
D.P.P. Holding 2 ApS
Denmark
J.V.P.'S MINDE ApS
DenmarkDK 15128909

POULSEN & FINSEN A/S
DenmarkDK 21037494

EJENDOMSSELSKABET JAGTVEJ 42 ODENSE ApS+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 71082415

EJENDOMSSELSKABET KRÆMMERGAARDEN. ODENSE ApS
DenmarkDK 73188628

FP ApS+ subsidiaries
DenmarkDK 83529016

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on H.P.P. HOLDING A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns H.P.P. HOLDING A/S?

Four shareholders are currently on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is H.P.P. Holding 2 ApS, holding 44.7% — the largest recorded stake — followed by H.M.P. Holding ApS at 23.4%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does H.P.P. HOLDING A/S have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S.

What is H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's company registration number?

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's registration number is 20715987, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is H.P.P. HOLDING A/S still an active company?

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was H.P.P. HOLDING A/S incorporated?

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S was incorporated on 15 January 1998, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S is Odense C, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of H.P.P. HOLDING A/S?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of H.P.P. HOLDING A/S currently on record is Hans Misser Poulsen; five officers are currently on record for H.P.P. HOLDING A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at H.P.P. HOLDING A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does H.P.P. HOLDING A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

H.P.P. HOLDING A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, D.P.P. Holding 2 ApS, registered in Denmark. 5 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Denmark jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like H.P.P. HOLDING A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.