Skip links
Companies
› Switzerland › H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh
H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh logo

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh

Active

in

Registration No.
CHE475640562
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Gossau Sg, Switzerland
Website
www.h14.ch/
Source: Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Switzerland under CHE475640562, and its current status with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index is active. Its registered address on file is Gossau Sg, Switzerland. 3 shareholders are on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index and was last updated on 10 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh, reflecting the Anteilbuch (register of members) kept by the company under Article 790 of the Swiss Code of Obligations rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel, holding 83.3% — a majority holding — followed by In Gossau Sg Kathrin Ochsner Holding Gmbh at 8.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel 83.3% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
In Gossau Sg Kathrin Ochsner Holding Gmbh 8.3% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
Kathrin Ochsner Holding Gmbh 8.3% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

1

One officer is currently on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel serves as Geschäftsführerin.

Management authority at H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KO
Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Geschäftsführerin

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Kathrin Ochsner Holding GmbH, registered in Switzerland. Immediately above H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh is Kathrin Ochsner Holding GmbH, holding 8.3% as filed in H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's own shareholder record with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index.

Ultimate HQ
Kathrin Ochsner Holding GmbH
Switzerland

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh?

Three shareholders are currently on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh, reflecting the Anteilbuch (register of members) kept by the company under Article 790 of the Swiss Code of Obligations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel, holding 83.3% — a majority holding — followed by In Gossau Sg Kathrin Ochsner Holding Gmbh at 8.3%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh.

What is H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's company registration number?

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's registration number is CHE475640562, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index in Switzerland. Its current status on the register is active.

Is H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh still an active company?

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's status on Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index is listed as active.

What is H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's registered address?

The registered address on file for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh is Gossau Sg, Switzerland.

Who are the officers/directors of H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh?

One officer is currently on record for H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Kathrin Ochsner-Zweifel serves as Geschäftsführerin. Management authority at H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh have a parent company or subsidiaries?

H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Kathrin Ochsner Holding GmbH, registered in Switzerland.

Can Zavia monitor changes to H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Switzerland, so records like H14 Physikalische Praxis Gmbh's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index and was last synced on 10 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.