Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Hänel GmbH & Co KG
Hänel GmbH & Co KG logo

Hänel GmbH & Co KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 102150 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bad Friedrichshall, Germany
Website
www.haenel.de/de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Hänel GmbH & Co KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 102150 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Bad Friedrichshall, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Hänel GmbH & Co KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Hänel GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Joachim Hänel Verwaltungs-GmbH & Co. KG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Katharina Hänel at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Joachim Hänel Verwaltungs-GmbH & Co. KG 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Katharina Hänel 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Maximilian Hänel 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Hänel GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Maximilian Hänel (appointed 2016-06-17) and Katharina Hänel (appointed 2016-06-17) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Michael Hänel and Hans Joachim Hänel) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Hänel GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MH
Maximilian Hänel ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-06-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

KH
Katharina Hänel ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-06-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

MH
Michael Hänel RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-24
Resigned
2019-11-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

HJ
Hans Joachim Hänel RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-24
Resigned
2016-06-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Hänel GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Hänel GmbH & Co KG
Germany
HANEL SYSTEMES
FranceFR 38290004100015

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Hänel GmbH & Co KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Hänel GmbH & Co KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Hänel GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Joachim Hänel Verwaltungs-GmbH & Co. KG, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Katharina Hänel at 25%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Hänel GmbH & Co KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Hänel GmbH & Co KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Hänel GmbH & Co KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Hänel GmbH & Co KG.

What is Hänel GmbH & Co KG's company registration number?

Hänel GmbH & Co KG's registration number is HRA 102150 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Hänel GmbH & Co KG still an active company?

Hänel GmbH & Co KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Hänel GmbH & Co KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Hänel GmbH & Co KG is Bad Friedrichshall, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Hänel GmbH & Co KG?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Hänel GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Maximilian Hänel (appointed 2016-06-17) and Katharina Hänel (appointed 2016-06-17) both serve as Limited Partner. The remaining 2 records shown (Michael Hänel and Hans Joachim Hänel) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Hänel GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Hänel GmbH & Co KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Hänel GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Germany, France jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Hänel GmbH & Co KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Hänel GmbH & Co KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Hänel GmbH & Co KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Hänel GmbH & Co KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.