Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG
Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG logo

Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG

Active

Registration No.
HRA 4787 Krefeld
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kempen, Germany
Website
www.bauerfunken.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 4787 Krefeld, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kempen, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 20 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Ulrike Funken, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ulrike Funken 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mathias Georg Funken (appointed 2005-01-19) and Eva Funken both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ulrike Funken) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MG
Mathias Georg Funken ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-01-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

EF
Eva Funken ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UF
Ulrike Funken RESIGNED

Appointed
2003-10-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG?

One shareholder is currently on record for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Ulrike Funken, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG.

What is Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's company registration number?

Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's registration number is HRA 4787 Krefeld, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG still an active company?

Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG is Kempen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Mathias Georg Funken (appointed 2005-01-19) and Eva Funken both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ulrike Funken) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Heinz Funken GmbH & Co KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 20 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.