Skip links
Companies
› Germany › HOCHLAND SE
HOCHLAND SE logo

HOCHLAND SE

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 10539 Kempten (Allgäu)
Incorporation Date
2003-01-29
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Heimenkirch, Germany
Website
www.hochland.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

HOCHLAND SE is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 10539 Kempten (Allgäu), and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 29 January 2003 and lists its registered address as Heimenkirch, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for HOCHLAND SE; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for HOCHLAND SE, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of HOCHLAND SE

Three of the 5 officer records shown for HOCHLAND SE are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hubert Staub, Sebastian Schaeffer and Josef Stitzl all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Stahl and Thomas Brunner) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 13 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

HS
Hubert Staub ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

SS
Sebastian Schaeffer ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

JS
Josef Stitzl ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

PS
Peter Stahl RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-01-31
Resigned
2023-06-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo

TB
Thomas Brunner RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-07-18
Resigned
2022-01-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of HOCHLAND SE

HOCHLAND SE sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HOCHLAND Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 7 jurisdictions. The full chain up to HOCHLAND Holding GmbH & Co. KG is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by HOCHLAND SE's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • FROMAGERIES HENRI HUTIN (France)
  • Bonifaz Kohler GmbH (Germany)
  • KHOKHLAND RUSSLAND, OOO (Russia)
  • Hochland Deutschland GmbH (Germany)
  • HOCHLAND POLSKA SP Z O O (Poland)
  • Hochland R&D GmbH (Germany)
  • Hochland Natec GmbH (Germany)
  • HOCHLAND ROMANIA SRL (Romania)
  • HOCHLAND ESPAÑOLA SA (Spain)
  • Bergland Holding Usa, Inc. (United States)

Data availability

Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany, France, Russia, Poland, Romania, Spain, and 1 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 10 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
HOCHLAND Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
FROMAGERIES HENRI HUTIN
FranceFR 48592022700033

Bonifaz Kohler GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B1583

KHOKHLAND RUSSLAND, OOO
RussiaRU 53130062

Hochland Deutschland GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B1795

HOCHLAND POLSKA SP Z O O
PolandPL 5660013371

Hochland R&D GmbH
GermanyDE 87435B9982

Hochland Natec GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 87435B1319

HOCHLAND ROMANIA SRL
RomaniaRO 10666988

+2 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on HOCHLAND SE?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is HOCHLAND SE's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for HOCHLAND SE, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is HOCHLAND SE's company registration number?

HOCHLAND SE's registration number is HRB 10539 Kempten (Allgäu), filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is HOCHLAND SE still an active company?

HOCHLAND SE's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was HOCHLAND SE incorporated?

HOCHLAND SE was incorporated on 29 January 2003, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is HOCHLAND SE's registered address?

The registered address on file for HOCHLAND SE is Heimenkirch, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of HOCHLAND SE?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for HOCHLAND SE are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Hubert Staub, Sebastian Schaeffer and Josef Stitzl all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Peter Stahl and Thomas Brunner) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does HOCHLAND SE have a parent company or subsidiaries?

HOCHLAND SE sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, HOCHLAND Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 7 jurisdictions. Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany, France, Russia, Poland, Romania, Spain, and 1 more jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 10 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to HOCHLAND SE's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to HOCHLAND SE's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access HOCHLAND SE's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like HOCHLAND SE's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.