Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG
Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG logo

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 92567 Hanau
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Gründau, Germany
Website
www.hoeffner.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 92567 Hanau, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Gründau, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Krieger Handel SE, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Kurt Krieger at 99.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Krieger Handel SE 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kurt Krieger 99.9% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Höffner Möbelgesellschaft Beteiligungs-GmbH 0.1% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

No current officer appointment is recorded for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

BJ
Bernhard Josef Hönig RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-04-20
Resigned
2006-07-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

KP
Klaus Peter Lasseck RESIGNED

Appointed
2004-04-20
Resigned
2006-07-07
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

GG
Gunnar George RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-07
Resigned
2007-02-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

AM
Andreas Müller RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-07-07
Resigned
2007-09-14
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

TE
Thomas Eck RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-09-14
Resigned
2007-12-18
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Managing Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Krieger Handel Holding SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is Krieger Handel SE, holding 100% as filed in Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Krieger Handel Holding SE & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Krieger Handel Holding SE & Co. KG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Krieger Handel SE, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Kurt Krieger at 99.9%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG.

What is Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's company registration number?

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registration number is HRA 92567 Hanau, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG still an active company?

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG is Gründau, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG?

No current officer appointment is recorded for Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG in this view — all 5 records shown are former appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Krieger Handel Holding SE & Co. KG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Höffner Möbelgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.