Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH
Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH logo

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 4264 Hamm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Fröndenberg, Germany
Website
www.honsel.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 4264 Hamm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Fröndenberg, Germany. 4 shareholders are on record for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 6 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

4

Four shareholders are currently on record for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH, holding 44.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH at 19.4%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH 44.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH 19.4% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH 11% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH 5.8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tim Siepmann (appointed 2005-03-01) and Peter Kirchhoff (appointed 2022-01-12) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Horst Ostermann (appointed 2006-07-11) and Wolfgang Adi Szczukowski both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Thomas Tschorn) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

TS
Tim Siepmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-03-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PK
Peter Kirchhoff ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HO
Horst Ostermann ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-07-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

WA
Wolfgang Adi Szczukowski ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TT
Thomas Tschorn RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-01-13
Resigned
2022-01-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Siepmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH is Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH, holding 80.6% as filed in Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Siepmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, China jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Siepmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
M. H. Honsel Beteiligungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 59065B3146

Honsel Fastener Wuxi Co., Ltd.
ChinaCN 320213400001160

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH?

Four shareholders are currently on record for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH, holding 44.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Siepmann Industriebeteiligungen GmbH at 19.4%; the remaining 2 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH have on record?

4 shareholders are shown on record for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH.

What is Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's company registration number?

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's registration number is HRB 4264 Hamm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH still an active company?

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH is Fröndenberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Tim Siepmann (appointed 2005-03-01) and Peter Kirchhoff (appointed 2022-01-12) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Horst Ostermann (appointed 2006-07-11) and Wolfgang Adi Szczukowski both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Thomas Tschorn) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Siepmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany, China jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Honsel Umformtechnik GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 6 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.