Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Iko Sales International
Iko Sales International logo

Iko Sales International

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
0413855448
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
Belgium
Website
www.iko.eu/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Iko Sales International is a Public Limited Company registered in Belgium under 0413855448, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. 1 shareholder is on record for Iko Sales International, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 10 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Iko Sales International, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) kept by the company under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is Freemantle Investments LTD., holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Freemantle Investments LTD. 100% Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Iko Sales International are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). I.G. INDUSTRIES NV, HARTLEY KOSCHITZKY and Ivo Timmermans all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Michel Petitjean and Frank Hautman) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at Iko Sales International sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

II
I.G. INDUSTRIES NV ACTIVE ENTITY

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

HK
HARTLEY KOSCHITZKY ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

IT
Ivo Timmermans ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

MP
Michel Petitjean RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-06-30
Resigned
2026-06-23
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

FH
Frank Hautman RESIGNED

Appointed
2024-06-24
Resigned
2030-05-06
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Iko Sales International sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, IKO Industries Ltd, registered in Canada. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. The full chain up to IKO Industries Ltd is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Iko Sales International's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium, Slovakia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
IKO Industries Ltd
Canada
IKO Sales International NV, organizacna zlozka podniku zahranicnej osoby
SlovakiaSK 44601671

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Iko Sales International?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Iko Sales International?

One shareholder is currently on record for Iko Sales International, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) kept by the company under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is Freemantle Investments LTD., holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Iko Sales International's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Iko Sales International is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Iko Sales International have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Iko Sales International.

What is Iko Sales International's company registration number?

Iko Sales International's registration number is 0413855448, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Iko Sales International still an active company?

Iko Sales International's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is Iko Sales International's registered address?

The registered address on file for Iko Sales International is Belgium.

What legal structure is Iko Sales International registered as?

Iko Sales International is registered as a Public Limited Company in Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Iko Sales International?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Iko Sales International are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). I.G. INDUSTRIES NV, HARTLEY KOSCHITZKY and Ivo Timmermans all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Michel Petitjean and Frank Hautman) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Iko Sales International sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Iko Sales International have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Iko Sales International sits 6 levels below its ultimate parent, IKO Industries Ltd, registered in Canada. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium, Slovakia jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Iko Sales International's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Iko Sales International's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Iko Sales International's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Iko Sales International's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 10 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.