Skip links
Companies
› Spain › IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.
IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. logo

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.

Public Limited Company Active

Registration No.
A42900563
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
A Coruña, Spain
Website
www.impulsebodyfitness.com/
Source: Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. is a Spanish public limited company (sociedad anónima) incorporated on 15 February 2021 and registered with the Commercial Registry of A Coruña, Spain, at Volume 3742, Sheet 163, Page C-60423, under tax identification number A-42900563. The Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central lists the company’s registry status as active. Its registered office is at Calle Juan Flórez, nº 8, 1st Floor, 15004 A Coruña, Spain.

The company operates boutique fitness studios built around proprietary Electro-Muscular Stimulation (EMS) suit technology, marketed under the IMPULSE brand. Its corporate purpose, set out in its bylaws under CNAE code 9319 (“Other sports activities”), covers the development and commercialization of EMS conditioning equipment, the operation and franchising of fitness studios, and related advisory, textile and nutritional-supplement sales. Training sessions, delivered at company-owned or franchised studios, typically last 25 to 30 minutes and are guided by trainers certified by bodies including the U.S. National Academy of Sports Medicine.

On 15 July 2021, IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. published an Information Document for the admission of its shares to trading on Euronext Access Paris, a market for small growth companies operated by Euronext that is subject to a lighter regulatory regime than Euronext’s main regulated markets. Its shares trade under ISIN ES0105590006 and ticker MLIFS. The company has continued to file consolidated financial statements with Euronext annually since admission, most recently for the financial year ended 31 December 2025, filed on 3 August 2026.

At the time of listing, the business described itself as operating fitness studios and franchise operations across Spain, the United States and Mexico, alongside development of an at-home, app-based EMS training system marketed as IMPULSE 2.0.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

The most recent verifiable shareholder disclosure for IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. is contained in the company’s own Euronext Access Paris admission Information Document, dated 15 July 2021, filed in support of the listing of its shares (ISIN ES0105590006, ticker MLIFS). As of that date, the company reported three shareholders: EUROUSA CAPITAL, S.L., holding approximately 75.24% of the share capital; ATLAS HOLDINGS EUROPE, S.L., holding approximately 14.98%; and the company’s own treasury shares (autocartera), representing approximately 9.67%. Share capital at that date was €3,565,813.87, divided into 8,697,107 ordinary shares of €0.41 nominal value each.

No ultimate beneficial owner has been separately identified in the available filings. ATLAS HOLDINGS EUROPE, S.L. is itself a corporate shareholder, registered in Madrid under tax number B-91.783.209, and no source traces its ownership through to a named natural person with a calculable effective percentage in IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.

Third-party financial data providers report a different, more recent shareholder structure — naming Eurousa Capital SL (approximately 50%), Atlas Holdings Europe SL (approximately 15%), treasury shares (approximately 8%) and Sebastian Santos (approximately 6%) — which would be consistent with dilution from new share issuances since 2021. This later breakdown could not be independently verified against a primary regulatory filing, however, and is not treated as confirmed here.

Data availability: Historical / Partial. Euronext Access Paris, unlike a regulated market, does not impose the same ongoing major-shareholder notification requirements as apply to fully regulated issuers. The only shareholder disclosure independently verified against a primary source is the one filed at admission in July 2021, and it should not be assumed to reflect the company’s current ownership five years later.

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

7

On-file registry data sourced from the Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central lists five of a reported seven officers of IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A., each shown with an active work status: Francisco Sanz Sánchez (CEO, Managing Director & Director), Sebastián Santos (COO & Co-founder), Estanislao Martínez Paz (Co-founder & President of the Board of Directors), Oswaldo Akat Noriega de Hoyos (Deputy COO & Operating Compliance Officer), and ATLAS HOLDINGS EUROPE, S.L., a corporate officer holding the position of Consejero (board member). The underlying registry data did not return the remaining two of the seven officers on record.

The company’s own Euronext Access Paris admission Information Document, dated 15 July 2021, independently confirms the board of directors as constituted on 15 February 2021: ATLAS HOLDINGS EUROPE, S.L. (registered in Madrid, tax number B-91.783.209) as President, represented by Mr. Estanislao Martínez; Mr. Esteban Hernández Hidalgo as a board member (Vocal); and Mr. Francisco Sanz Sánchez as Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Esteban Hernández Hidalgo does not appear among the five officer records currently on file, and is a plausible candidate for one of the two officers missing from that list.

ATLAS HOLDINGS EUROPE, S.L. should be treated strictly as a corporate officer, not a natural person; its own directors have not been researched as part of this record. Correspondence addresses shown for the individual officers are the company’s registered office at Juan Flórez 8, 1st Floor, A Coruña, and should not be read as personal or residential addresses. Nationality is not disclosed for any officer in the sources reviewed. This includes an officer identified in the admission document by a Spanish NIE (foreigner tax identification) number, which indicates non-Spanish-national tax status for administrative purposes only and must not be read as confirming any specific nationality or country of residence.

Data availability: Partial. The registry source lists two additional officers not detailed here, and no officer appointment or resignation dates are recorded in the on-file registry data; the one confirmed appointment date, 15 February 2021, comes from the 2021 admission document rather than the registry feed itself.

Registry feed — rows exactly as filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central, including entries the profile above does not cover.

FS
Francisco Sanz Sanchez ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Ceo, Md & Director

EH
Esteban Hernandez Hidalgo ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Cto & Director

OA
Oswaldo Akat Noriega De Hoyos ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Deputy Coo & Operating Compliance Officer

AH
Atlas Holdings Europe Sl ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Consejero

SS
Sebastian Santos ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Coo & Co-founder

EM
Estanislao Martinez Paz ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Co-founder & Pres Of Board Of Directors

SI
Sylvia Izaguirre ACTIVE

Residence
🇪🇸 Spain
Occupation
Marketing Mang.

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.’s own Euronext Access Paris admission Information Document, dated 15 July 2021, identifies it as the Spanish parent company of a corporate group operating in Spain, the United States and Mexico. As of that document, the company held six direct, 100%-owned subsidiaries: Impulse Body Fitness, S.L. (Spain; manages the group’s Spanish corporate studios; incorporated 5 October 2018; Commercial Registry of Madrid, Volume 38497, Sheet 101, Page M-684679; VAT ESB88255849), Impulse Franchise Holdings, LLC (Florida, USA; incorporated 1 July 2019; Document L19000170722), Impulse MBU Fitness Corp (Florida, USA, C-Corporation; incorporated 28 November 2017; EIN 81-4624440), Impulse Florida Body Fitness, LLC (Florida, USA; incorporated 1 April 2016; EIN 82-0961925), Impulse Body Fitness, S.A. de C.V. (Mexico; Public Commercial Registry of Monterrey; incorporated 18 January 2018; RFC IBF180118JZ8), and Operadora Impulse GDM, S. de R.L. de C.V. (Mexico; Public Commercial Registry of Jalisco; incorporated 10 January 2018; RFC OIG180111PI1).

This verified group structure directly contradicts the company’s own on-file group-linkage data, which currently states that no parent, subsidiary or ownership linkage is available for this company. That on-file record should be treated as outdated or incomplete: the 2021 admission document is an official filing that expressly names IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. as parent to six subsidiaries, not merely a case of shared branding or address.

A financial-data aggregator’s summary of the company’s FY2023 consolidated accounts refers to broadly the same set of consolidated entities, suggesting the group structure had not materially changed by the end of 2023, though this could not be independently confirmed against the primary filing text.

No corporate relationship has been identified between IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. and other companies trading under similar “Impulse Fitness” branding internationally, such as the gym-equipment manufacturer marketed as Impulse Fitness (impulsehealthtech.com) or Germany’s IMPULS Fitness-Club GmbH & Co. KG. Shared branding alone is not evidence of a corporate link, and no filing places these entities within the same group.

Data availability: Historical. The most recent verified group structure dates to the company’s July 2021 listing document; no subsequent official filing confirming the current group structure was independently accessible.

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. do?

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. operates boutique fitness studios built around proprietary Electro-Muscular Stimulation (EMS) suit technology marketed under the IMPULSE brand, offering in-studio training sessions of roughly 25 to 30 minutes, alongside franchise operations and development of an at-home, app-based EMS system called IMPULSE 2.0.

Where is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. registered and what is its registration number?

The company is a Spanish sociedad anónima incorporated on 15 February 2021 and registered with the Commercial Registry of A Coruña, Spain, at Volume 3742, Sheet 163, Page C-60423, under tax identification number A-42900563.

Is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. a publicly listed company?

Yes. Its shares were admitted to trading on Euronext Access Paris on 15 July 2021 under ISIN ES0105590006 and ticker MLIFS, a market for small growth companies subject to a lighter regulatory regime than Euronext's main regulated markets.

Who are the main shareholders of IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.?

At its July 2021 Euronext listing, the company's verified shareholders were Eurousa Capital, S.L. (approximately 75.24%), Atlas Holdings Europe, S.L. (approximately 14.98%) and treasury shares (approximately 9.67%). More recent, unverified third-party data suggests the structure has since changed, but this has not been confirmed against a primary filing.

Who are the directors and officers of IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.?

Registry and admission-document sources identify Francisco Sanz Sánchez as CEO and Managing Director, Sebastián Santos as COO and co-founder, Estanislao Martínez Paz as President of the Board (representing corporate director Atlas Holdings Europe, S.L.), Oswaldo Akat Noriega de Hoyos as Deputy COO, and Esteban Hernández Hidalgo as a board member per the 2021 filing.

Does IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. have subsidiaries?

Yes. Its 2021 Euronext admission document names six wholly owned (100%) subsidiaries: Impulse Body Fitness, S.L. in Spain; Impulse Franchise Holdings LLC, Impulse MBU Fitness Corp and Impulse Florida Body Fitness LLC in the United States; and Impulse Body Fitness, S.A. de C.V. and Operadora Impulse GDM, S. de R.L. de C.V. in Mexico.

Is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. related to other companies using the "Impulse Fitness" name?

No corporate link has been identified. Despite similar branding, no filing connects IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. to the unrelated gym-equipment manufacturer marketed as Impulse Fitness (impulsehealthtech.com) or to Germany's IMPULS Fitness-Club GmbH & Co. KG.

What is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s company registration number?

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s registration number is A42900563, filed with Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central in Spain. Its current status on the register is active.

Is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. still an active company?

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s status on Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central is listed as active.

What is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. is A Coruña, Spain.

What legal structure is IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. registered as?

IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A. is registered as a Public Limited Company in Spain.

Can Zavia monitor changes to IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Spain, so records like IMPULSE FITNESS SOLUTIONS, S.A.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Colegio de Registradores / Registro Mercantil Central and was last synced on 11 August 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.