Skip links
Companies
› Switzerland › In-Factory Gmbh
In-Factory Gmbh logo

In-Factory Gmbh

Active

in

Registration No.
CHE112497613
Incorporation Date
2025-06-23
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Tagelswangen, Switzerland
Website
www.in-factory.com/
Source: Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index

In-Factory Gmbh is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Switzerland under CHE112497613, and its current status with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index is active. The company was incorporated on 23 June 2025 and lists its registered address as Tagelswangen, Switzerland. 5 shareholders are on record for In-Factory Gmbh, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index and was last updated on 4 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for In-Factory Gmbh, reflecting the Aktienbuch (share register) maintained under Article 686 of the Swiss Code of Obligations rather than a public filing.

The largest of these is In Winterthur Wb Swiss Capital Ag, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Gerald Weber at 32%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
In Winterthur Wb Swiss Capital Ag 100% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
Gerald Weber 32% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
Urban Wymann 32% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
Erich Schlotterer 32% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index
Wb Swiss Capital Ag 4% Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

2

Two officers are currently on record for In-Factory Gmbh, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Urban Wymann serves as Vorsitzender Der Geschäftsführung; Gerd Peter Reinbold serves as Mit Kollektivprokura Zu Zweien.

Management authority at In-Factory Gmbh sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UW
Urban Wymann ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Vorsitzender Der Geschäftsführung

GP
Gerd Peter Reinbold ACTIVE

Residence
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Occupation
Mit Kollektivprokura Zu Zweien

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

In-Factory Gmbh has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Switzerland, Germany jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
In-Factory Gmbh
Switzerland
in-factory Deutschland GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B758970

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on In-Factory Gmbh?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns In-Factory Gmbh?

Five shareholders are currently on record for In-Factory Gmbh, reflecting the Aktienbuch (share register) maintained under Article 686 of the Swiss Code of Obligations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is In Winterthur Wb Swiss Capital Ag, holding 100% — a majority holding — followed by Gerald Weber at 32%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is In-Factory Gmbh's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for In-Factory Gmbh is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does In-Factory Gmbh have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for In-Factory Gmbh.

What is In-Factory Gmbh's company registration number?

In-Factory Gmbh's registration number is CHE112497613, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index in Switzerland. Its current status on the register is active.

Is In-Factory Gmbh still an active company?

In-Factory Gmbh's status on Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index is listed as active.

When was In-Factory Gmbh incorporated?

In-Factory Gmbh was incorporated on 23 June 2025, according to Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index.

What is In-Factory Gmbh's registered address?

The registered address on file for In-Factory Gmbh is Tagelswangen, Switzerland.

Who are the officers/directors of In-Factory Gmbh?

Two officers are currently on record for In-Factory Gmbh, filed with Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Urban Wymann serves as Vorsitzender Der Geschäftsführung; Gerd Peter Reinbold serves as Mit Kollektivprokura Zu Zweien. Management authority at In-Factory Gmbh sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does In-Factory Gmbh have a parent company or subsidiaries?

In-Factory Gmbh has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Switzerland, Germany jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to In-Factory Gmbh's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to In-Factory Gmbh's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access In-Factory Gmbh's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Switzerland, so records like In-Factory Gmbh's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Zefix — Swiss Central Business Names Index and was last synced on 4 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.