Skip links
Companies
› Germany › InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH
InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH logo

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 15182 Memmingen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Neu-Ulm, Germany
Website
www.incatec.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 15182 Memmingen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Neu-Ulm, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is InCaTec Gruppe GmbH, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Theodor Püll at 15%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
InCaTec Gruppe GmbH 80% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Theodor Püll 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Marco Vito Barbagallo 5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marco Vito Barbagallo (appointed 2015-10-21) and Zarko Radosavljevic both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Rupp (appointed 2012-08-08) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Benjamin David Rix and Theodor Püll) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Management authority at InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MV
Marco Vito Barbagallo ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-10-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ZR
Zarko Radosavljevic ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AR
Andreas Rupp ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-08-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

BD
Benjamin David Rix RESIGNED

Appointed
2012-08-08
Resigned
2014-07-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

TP
Theodor Püll RESIGNED

Appointed
2014-08-25
Resigned
2018-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, InCaTec Gruppe GmbH, registered in Germany. Immediately above InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH is InCaTec Gruppe GmbH, holding 80% as filed in InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Ultimate HQ
InCaTec Gruppe GmbH
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH?

Three shareholders are currently on record for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is InCaTec Gruppe GmbH, holding 80% — a majority holding — followed by Theodor Püll at 15%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 2 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH.

What is InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's company registration number?

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's registration number is HRB 15182 Memmingen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH still an active company?

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH is Neu-Ulm, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Marco Vito Barbagallo (appointed 2015-10-21) and Zarko Radosavljevic both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Andreas Rupp (appointed 2012-08-08) serves as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Benjamin David Rix and Theodor Püll) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, InCaTec Gruppe GmbH, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like InCaTec Maintenance & Carservice GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.