Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › International Power
International Power logo

International Power

Public Limited Company Active

in

Registration No.
0403203264
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Public Limited Company
Address
Belgium
Website
www.engie.com/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

International Power is a Public Limited Company registered in Belgium under 0403203264, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. Its registered address on file is Belgium. 1 shareholder is on record for International Power, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 18 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

Shareholders of International Power

One shareholder is currently on record for International Power, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) maintained under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is GDF SUEZ IP Luxembourg S.A.R.L., holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
GDF SUEZ IP Luxembourg S.A.R.L. 100% Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

33

Directors and officers of International Power

The Director of International Power currently on record is Etienne Davignon; 29 of the 33 officer records shown for International Power are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). The remaining 4 records shown (Mireille Van Staeyen, Florence Verhaeghe and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at International Power sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

ED
Etienne Davignon ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

TD
Thierry de Rudder ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

YD
YVES DE GAULLE ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

PG
PIERRE GUIOLLOT ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GM
Gérard Mestrallet ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

AC
ALAIN CHAIGNEAU ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

KV
Karel Vinck ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

VB
VALERIE BERNIS ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GF
Gérald Frère ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GL
Gérard Lamarche ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

PB
PATRICK BUFFET ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

RG
Richard Goblet d'Alviella ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

WV
Willem Van Twembeke ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JD
Jean Deffontaine ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

ML
Maurice Lippens ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

YD
YVES DE SILGUY ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JG
JEAN GANDOIS ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

DB
Dirk Beeuwsaert ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

YB
Yves Boël ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JL
JOCELYN LEFEBVRE ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GR
Guy Richelle ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

PD
Philip De Cnudde ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JC
JEAN-FRANCOI CIRELLI ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GP
Geert Peeters ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

SD
Sven De Smet ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

EV
Emmanuel Van Innis ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JH
Jean-Pierre Hansen ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

MW
MARK WILLIAMSON ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JS
Jan Sterck ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

MV
Mireille Van Staeyen RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-07-01
Resigned
2024-06-29
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

FV
Florence Verhaeghe RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-07-01
Resigned
2025-06-30
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

JD
Jean-paul Deffontaine RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-07-01
Resigned
2025-06-30
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

RD
RICHARD DUMAS RESIGNED

Appointed
2024-06-29
Resigned
2025-06-30
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of International Power

International Power sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, ENGIE, registered in France. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. The full chain up to ENGIE is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by International Power's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • ENERGY CONSULTING SERVICES S.A. (Argentina)
  • Engie Energia Peru S.A.A. (Peru)
  • Tractebel Energia de Monterrey Holdings B.V. (Netherlands)
  • Engie Per S.A. (Peru)
  • SUEZ TRACTEBEL SA (Italy)
  • ENGIE ENERGY AND SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED (India)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Belgium, Argentina, Peru, Netherlands, Italy, India jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
ENGIE
France
ENERGY CONSULTING SERVICES S.A.
ArgentinaAR 30678136014

Engie Energia Peru S.A.A.+ subsidiaries
PeruPE 20333363900

Tractebel Energia de Monterrey Holdings B.V.+ subsidiaries
NetherlandsNL 24314666

Engie Per S.A.
PeruPE 20504986978

SUEZ TRACTEBEL SA
ItalyIT IT09245971008

ENGIE ENERGY AND SERVICES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED
IndiaIN 06AAACT5405D1ZU

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on International Power?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns International Power?

One shareholder is currently on record for International Power, reflecting the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) maintained under the Code des sociétés et des associations rather than a public filing. The largest of these is GDF SUEZ IP Luxembourg S.A.R.L., holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is International Power's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for International Power is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does International Power have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for International Power.

What is International Power's company registration number?

International Power's registration number is 0403203264, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is International Power still an active company?

International Power's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

What is International Power's registered address?

The registered address on file for International Power is Belgium.

What legal structure is International Power registered as?

International Power is registered as a Public Limited Company in Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of International Power?

The Director of International Power currently on record is Etienne Davignon; 29 of the 33 officer records shown for International Power are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). The remaining 4 records shown (Mireille Van Staeyen, Florence Verhaeghe and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at International Power sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does International Power have a parent company or subsidiaries?

International Power sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, ENGIE, registered in France. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 6 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Belgium, Argentina, Peru, Netherlands, Italy, India jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 6 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to International Power's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to International Power's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access International Power's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like International Power's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 18 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.