Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Iwate prefecture

Iwate prefecture

Active

Registration No.
4000020030007
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Morioka City, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Iwate prefecture is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 4000020030007, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Morioka City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Iwate prefecture; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Iwate prefecture; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Iwate prefecture has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 158 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 158 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Six of the 158 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Iwate prefecture
Japan
IWAIZUMI HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823837075

IWATE PREFECTURAL FUKUSHI SOGO SODAN CENTER
Japan#0829501816

MORIOKA DAISAN HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823837685

IWATE PREFECTURAL MIYAKO KEIFU SUPPORT SCHOOL
Japan#0823128087

IWATE PREFECTURAL MITAKE SUPPOR SCHOOL
Japan#0823128564

IWATEKEN KEIBA KUMIAI+ subsidiaries
JapanJP 1000020038440

IWATE PREFECTURAL MORIOKA HIGASHI SUPPORT SCHOOL
Japan#0829247612

MORIOKA REGIONAL PROMOTION BUREAU+ subsidiaries
Japan#0805606205

+150 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Iwate prefecture?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Iwate prefecture's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Iwate prefecture; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Iwate prefecture's company registration number?

Iwate prefecture's registration number is 4000020030007, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Iwate prefecture still an active company?

Iwate prefecture's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Iwate prefecture incorporated?

Iwate prefecture was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Iwate prefecture's registered address?

The registered address on file for Iwate prefecture is Morioka City, Japan.

Does Iwate prefecture have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Iwate prefecture has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 158 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 158 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Six of the 158 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Iwate prefecture's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Iwate prefecture's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Iwate prefecture's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Iwate prefecture's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.