Skip links
Companies
› Germany › J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG
J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG logo

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 2603 Bad Oeynhausen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Minden, Germany
Website
www.jccbruns.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 2603 Bad Oeynhausen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Minden, Germany. 3 shareholders are on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 9 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares.

The largest of these is Sven Thomas, holding 66% — a majority holding — followed by Rainer Thomas at 26%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sven Thomas 66% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Rainer Thomas 26% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Anke Thomas 8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Three officers are currently on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Anke Thomas (appointed 2004-02-11), Sven Thomas (appointed 2004-02-11) and Rainer Thomas (appointed 2006-01-23) all serve as Limited Partner.

Management authority at J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

AT
Anke Thomas ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-02-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

ST
Sven Thomas ACTIVE

Appointed
2004-02-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

RT
Rainer Thomas ACTIVE

Appointed
2006-01-23
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Limited Partner

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG
Germany
MEDIA-REISEN Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B5338

J. C. C. Bruns Betriebs-GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545B4762

Bruns Druckwelt GmbH & Co. KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 32545A8162

Bruns Druckwelt Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 32545B12969

MEDIA-REISEN GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 32545A3600

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG?

Three shareholders are currently on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG, which has no share capital divided into shares. The largest of these is Sven Thomas, holding 66% — a majority holding — followed by Rainer Thomas at 26%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG.

What is J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's company registration number?

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's registration number is HRA 2603 Bad Oeynhausen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG still an active company?

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's registered address?

The registered address on file for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG is Minden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG?

Three officers are currently on record for J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Anke Thomas (appointed 2004-02-11), Sven Thomas (appointed 2004-02-11) and Rainer Thomas (appointed 2006-01-23) all serve as Limited Partner. Management authority at J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 5 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 5 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Two of the 5 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like J.C.C. Bruns GmbH & Co KG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 9 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.