Skip links
Companies
› Germany › JAHN interprof GmbH
JAHN interprof GmbH logo

JAHN interprof GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 734239 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany
Website
www.jahn-interprof.com/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

JAHN interprof GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 734239 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for JAHN interprof GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for JAHN interprof GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Rico Jahn, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Rico Jahn 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

3

Two of the 3 officer records shown for JAHN interprof GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rico Jahn (appointed 2010-07-05) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Benjamin Jahn (appointed 2022-08-30) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Manuel Stehle) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at JAHN interprof GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RJ
Rico Jahn ACTIVE

Appointed
2010-07-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

BJ
Benjamin Jahn ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MS
Manuel Stehle RESIGNED

Appointed
2016-09-05
Resigned
2021-04-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on JAHN interprof GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns JAHN interprof GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for JAHN interprof GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Rico Jahn, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is JAHN interprof GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for JAHN interprof GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does JAHN interprof GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for JAHN interprof GmbH.

What is JAHN interprof GmbH's company registration number?

JAHN interprof GmbH's registration number is HRB 734239 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is JAHN interprof GmbH still an active company?

JAHN interprof GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is JAHN interprof GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for JAHN interprof GmbH is Kirchheim unter Teck, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of JAHN interprof GmbH?

Two of the 3 officer records shown for JAHN interprof GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Rico Jahn (appointed 2010-07-05) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Benjamin Jahn (appointed 2022-08-30) serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Manuel Stehle) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at JAHN interprof GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to JAHN interprof GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to JAHN interprof GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access JAHN interprof GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like JAHN interprof GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.