Skip links
Companies
› Sweden › Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag
Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag logo

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag

Active

in

Registration No.
5560153354
Incorporation Date
1918-02-15
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Jönköping, Sweden
Website
www.jonkopingenergi.se/
Source: Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket)

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Sweden under 5560153354, and its current status with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is active. The company was incorporated on 15 February 1918 and lists its registered address as Jönköping, Sweden. No shareholders are recorded for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last updated on 28 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag

One of the 5 officer records shown for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag is a current appointment, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Stig Håkan Ingemar Stigmarker serves as Director. The remaining 4 records shown (Sven-Evert Karlsson, Nils Urban Blomberg and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 53 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

SH
Stig Håkan Ingemar Stigmarker ACTIVE

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

SK
Sven-Evert Karlsson RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

NU
Nils Urban Blomberg RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

MG
Monica Gunilla Värn RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

IM
Ingrid Margaretha Lindberg RESIGNED

Residence
🇸🇪 Sweden
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Jönköpings kommun, registered in Sweden. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Jönköpings kommun is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • NETSAM AB (Sweden)
  • Huskvarnaåns Kraft AB (Sweden)
  • Jönköping Energinät AB (Sweden)
  • Jönköping Energi Energitjänster AB (Sweden)

Data availability

Those 4 subsidiaries span Sweden jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Jönköpings kommun
Sweden
NETSAM AB
SwedenSE 5591325864

Huskvarnaåns Kraft AB
SwedenSE 5560434960

Jönköping Energinät AB
SwedenSE 5564497575

Jönköping Energi Energitjänster AB
SwedenSE 5565523635

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's company registration number?

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's registration number is 5560153354, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) in Sweden. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag still an active company?

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's status on Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) is listed as active.

When was Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag incorporated?

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag was incorporated on 15 February 1918, according to Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket).

What is Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's registered address?

The registered address on file for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag is Jönköping, Sweden.

Who are the officers/directors of Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag?

One of the 5 officer records shown for Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag is a current appointment, filed with Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Stig Håkan Ingemar Stigmarker serves as Director. The remaining 4 records shown (Sven-Evert Karlsson, Nils Urban Blomberg and 2 others) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag sits 3 levels below its ultimate parent, Jönköpings kommun, registered in Sweden. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 4 subsidiaries span Sweden jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Sweden, so records like Jönköping Energi Aktiebolag's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Swedish Companies Registration Office (Bolagsverket) and was last synced on 28 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.