Skip links
Companies
› Japan › Kameoka City

Kameoka City

Active

Registration No.
2000020262064
Incorporation Date
2015-10-05
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Kameoka City, Japan
Website
N/A
Source: National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site

Kameoka City is a registered legal entity registered in Japan under 2000020262064, and its current status with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is active. The company was incorporated on 5 October 2015 and lists its registered address as Kameoka City, Japan. No shareholders are recorded for Kameoka City; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the kabunushi meibo (shareholder register) under Articles 121-122 of the Companies Act, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Kameoka City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Group Structure

Kameoka City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 33 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 33 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 33 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Ultimate HQ
Kameoka City
Japan
KAMEOKA MUNICIPAL HOSPITAL
Japan#0823991740

KAMEOKASHI TOSHI RYOKUKAKYOKAI, PUBLIC INTEREST INC. FOUNDATION
JapanJP 5130005012592

CHIYOKAWA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492937

NISHIBETSUIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492945

OI ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Japan#0823492911

KAMEOKA KAWAHIGASHI GAKUEN COMPULSORY EDUCATION SCHOOL PREVIOUS TERM
Japan#0823492846

KAMEOKASHI LAND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
JapanJP 3130005007875

TOKI JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Japan#0823751662

+25 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kameoka City?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kameoka City's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Kameoka City; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Kameoka City's company registration number?

Kameoka City's registration number is 2000020262064, filed with National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site in Japan. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kameoka City still an active company?

Kameoka City's status on National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site is listed as active.

When was Kameoka City incorporated?

Kameoka City was incorporated on 5 October 2015, according to National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site.

What is Kameoka City's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kameoka City is Kameoka City, Japan.

Does Kameoka City have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kameoka City has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 33 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 33 subsidiaries span Japan jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 33 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kameoka City's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kameoka City's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kameoka City's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Japan, so records like Kameoka City's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from National Tax Agency — Corporate Number Publication Site and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.