Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S

Active

in

Registration No.
33639104
Incorporation Date
2011-04-27
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
København S, Denmark
Website
N/A
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 33639104, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 27 April 2011 and lists its registered address as København S, Denmark. 3 shareholders are on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

3

Three shareholders are currently on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is OTTO ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS, holding 76% — a majority holding — followed by CHOFAVA ApS at 17%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
OTTO ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS 76% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
CHOFAVA ApS 17% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)
SCHRØDER CONSULT ApS 7% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S currently on record is Jens Vasehus; five officers are currently on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JV
Jens Vasehus ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-04-27
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

JO
Jens Otto Hangaard Andersen ACTIVE

Appointed
2025-01-15
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Adm. Dir.

RM
Rasmus Madsen ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-02-02
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

KH
Kasper Hansen ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-02-02
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

CD
Christian Daniel Hvidt Haslund ACTIVE

Appointed
2026-02-02
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Bigsquid ApS, registered in Denmark. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Immediately above KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S is Otto Andersen Holding ApS, holding 76% as filed in KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Bigsquid ApS sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark, Sweden, Finland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bigsquid ApS
Denmark
Kraftvaerk A/S
DenmarkDK 27504639

Kraftvaerk AB
SwedenSE 5590893375

Kraftvaerk Finland Oy
FinlandFI 27042243

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S?

Three shareholders are currently on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is OTTO ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS, holding 76% — a majority holding — followed by CHOFAVA ApS at 17%; the remaining 1 shareholder shown holds smaller stakes. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S have on record?

3 shareholders are shown on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S.

What is KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's company registration number?

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's registration number is 33639104, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S still an active company?

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S incorporated?

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S was incorporated on 27 April 2011, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S is København S, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S?

The Bestyrelsesmedlem of KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S currently on record is Jens Vasehus; five officers are currently on record for KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Management authority at KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Bigsquid ApS, registered in Denmark. 3 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 3 subsidiaries span Denmark, Sweden, Finland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like KRAFTVAERK GROUP A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.