Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft
Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft logo

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 19406 Köln
Incorporation Date
1971-06-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
Website
www.krueger.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 19406 Köln, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 June 1971 and lists its registered address as Bergisch Gladbach, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Shareholders of Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft

Two shareholders are currently on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Pfeifer & Langen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Krüger Familienholding GmbH & Co.KG at 50%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Pfeifer & Langen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Krüger Familienholding GmbH & Co.KG 50% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft

Five officers are currently on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 31 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

PM
Philipp Maaß ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-02-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

ML
Martin Lukas ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-06-12
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FM
Franz-Josef Meyer ACTIVE

Appointed
2017-09-27
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MF
Martin Frohlich ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-12-21
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

AD
Alexander Dort ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-05-05
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 13 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 5 jurisdictions. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Kruger Schweiz AG (Switzerland)
  • Kruger Beteiligungsges. mbH (Germany)
  • FREEZIO AG (Switzerland)
  • KRUGER FRANCE (France)
  • SIANA FOOD INC (Iran)
  • Kruger North America, Inc. (United States)
  • Wilhelm Reuss GmbH & Co. KG Lebensmittelwerk (Germany)
  • Dr. Bruno Scheffler Nachf. GmbH & Co.KG (Germany)
  • Trumpf Mauxion Schokoladefabrik Holding GmbH & Co. KG (Germany)
  • SUSCOM AG (Switzerland)

Data availability

Those 13 subsidiaries span Germany, Switzerland, France, Iran, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Six of the 13 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft
Germany
Kruger Schweiz AG
SwitzerlandCH CHE-102.383.540

Kruger Beteiligungsges. mbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 50670B46264

FREEZIO AG+ subsidiaries
SwitzerlandCH CHE-493.058.012

KRUGER FRANCE
FranceFR 41411686300039

SIANA FOOD INC
IranIR 62690

Kruger North America, Inc.
United StatesUS IL 2248912

Wilhelm Reuss GmbH & Co. KG Lebensmittelwerk+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 10623A18132B

Dr. Bruno Scheffler Nachf. GmbH & Co.KG+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 50670A19811

+5 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Pfeifer & Langen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH, holding 50% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Krüger Familienholding GmbH & Co.KG at 50%. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 1 is recorded as direct individual holder, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft.

What is Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's company registration number?

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registration number is HRA 19406 Köln, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft still an active company?

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft incorporated?

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft was incorporated on 1 June 1971, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registered address?

The registered address on file for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft is Bergisch Gladbach, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft?

Five officers are currently on record for Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Management authority at Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 13 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 5 jurisdictions. Those 13 subsidiaries span Germany, Switzerland, France, Iran, United States jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Six of the 13 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Krüger GmbH & Co. Kommanditgesellschaft's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.