Skip links
Companies
› Germany › KUMAvision AG
KUMAvision AG logo

KUMAvision AG

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 581134 Freiburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Markdorf, Germany
Website
www.kumavision.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

KUMAvision AG is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRB 581134 Freiburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Markdorf, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for KUMAvision AG; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for KUMAvision AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Five officers are currently on record for KUMAvision AG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

The register reports 22 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KT
Korey Tamtürk ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-07-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

HR
Helmut Rabanser ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MS
Matthias Sartor ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-10-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

UR
Uta Renate Röck ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

DH
Dirk Heinz Kleiner ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-01-19
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

KUMAvision AG sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, WALTER Asset Management GmbH, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. The full chain up to WALTER Asset Management GmbH is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by KUMAvision AG's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Switzerland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
WALTER Asset Management GmbH
Germany
KUMAvision GmbH
AustriaAT FN145304h

KUMAVISION DMS GmbH
GermanyDE 79098B714024

KUMAvision AG
SwitzerlandCH CHE-108.364.819

KUMAVISION Business Solutions GmbH
GermanyDE 79098B727320

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on KUMAvision AG?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is KUMAvision AG's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for KUMAvision AG, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is KUMAvision AG's company registration number?

KUMAvision AG's registration number is HRB 581134 Freiburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is KUMAvision AG still an active company?

KUMAvision AG's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is KUMAvision AG's registered address?

The registered address on file for KUMAvision AG is Markdorf, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of KUMAvision AG?

Five officers are currently on record for KUMAvision AG, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

Does KUMAvision AG have a parent company or subsidiaries?

KUMAvision AG sits 4 levels below its ultimate parent, WALTER Asset Management GmbH, registered in Germany. 4 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 3 jurisdictions. Those 4 subsidiaries span Germany, Austria, Switzerland jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to KUMAvision AG's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to KUMAvision AG's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access KUMAvision AG's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like KUMAvision AG's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.