Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › LIVATEK A/S
LIVATEK A/S logo

LIVATEK A/S

Active

Registration No.
35393994
Incorporation Date
2013-07-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Aarhus C, Denmark
Website
www.livatek.com/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

LIVATEK A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 35393994, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 July 2013 and lists its registered address as Aarhus C, Denmark. 1 shareholder is on record for LIVATEK A/S, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for LIVATEK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

The largest of these is LIVATEL ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
LIVATEL ApS 100% Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

4

Three of the 4 officer records shown for LIVATEK A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jesper Lindholt (appointed 2013-07-01) and Elena Lindholt (appointed 2013-12-01) both serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Morten Lillelund Lindholt (appointed 2013-12-01) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Jens Lindholt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Management authority at LIVATEK A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

JL
Jesper Lindholt ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-07-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

EL
Elena Lindholt ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-12-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

ML
Morten Lillelund Lindholt ACTIVE

Appointed
2013-12-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

JL
Jens Lindholt RESIGNED

Appointed
2013-07-01
Resigned
2013-12-01
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Formand

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

LIVATEK A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Livatel ApS, registered in Denmark. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Immediately above LIVATEK A/S is Livatel ApS, holding 100% as filed in LIVATEK A/S's own shareholder record with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 1 subsidiary spans Denmark, Ukraine jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Livatel ApS
Denmark
LIVATEK UKRAINA TOV
UkraineUA 38801068

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on LIVATEK A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns LIVATEK A/S?

One shareholder is currently on record for LIVATEK A/S, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). The largest of these is LIVATEL ApS, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is LIVATEK A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for LIVATEK A/S is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does LIVATEK A/S have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for LIVATEK A/S.

What is LIVATEK A/S's company registration number?

LIVATEK A/S's registration number is 35393994, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is active.

Is LIVATEK A/S still an active company?

LIVATEK A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as active.

When was LIVATEK A/S incorporated?

LIVATEK A/S was incorporated on 1 July 2013, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is LIVATEK A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for LIVATEK A/S is Aarhus C, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of LIVATEK A/S?

Three of the 4 officer records shown for LIVATEK A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Jesper Lindholt (appointed 2013-07-01) and Elena Lindholt (appointed 2013-12-01) both serve as Bestyrelsesmedlem; Morten Lillelund Lindholt (appointed 2013-12-01) serves as Formand. The remaining 1 record shown (Jens Lindholt) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at LIVATEK A/S sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does LIVATEK A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

LIVATEK A/S sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Livatel ApS, registered in Denmark. 1 subsidiary is recorded beneath it, across 2 jurisdictions. Those 1 subsidiary spans Denmark, Ukraine jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to LIVATEK A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to LIVATEK A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access LIVATEK A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like LIVATEK A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.