Skip links
Companies
› Germany › LUBE & KRINGS GmbH
LUBE & KRINGS GmbH logo

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 183 Aachen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Aachen, Germany
Website
lukri.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 183 Aachen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Aachen, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Edeltraud Krings, holding 27.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Guido Emshoff at 17.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 10 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Edeltraud Krings 27.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Guido Emshoff 17.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jan Lube 15.6% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jan Lube 10.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Jan Lube 9.5% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Guido Emshoff (appointed 2005-05-01) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Frank Matthias Offermanns (appointed 2011-08-30), Ömer Yilmaz (appointed 2021-01-15) and Lothar Finken (appointed 2023-05-02) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ulrich Graaff) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 14 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at LUBE & KRINGS GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

GE
Guido Emshoff ACTIVE

Appointed
2005-05-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FM
Frank Matthias Offermanns ACTIVE

Appointed
2011-08-30
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

Ömer Yilmaz ACTIVE

Appointed
2021-01-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

LF
Lothar Finken ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-05-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

UG
Ulrich Graaff RESIGNED

Appointed
2017-01-11
Resigned
2023-01-17
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
LUBE & KRINGS GmbH
Germany
LUBE & KRINGS GmbH
GermanyDE 04275B888

BETONWERK OSCHATZ GmbH
GermanyDE 04275B975

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on LUBE & KRINGS GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns LUBE & KRINGS GmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Edeltraud Krings, holding 27.5% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Guido Emshoff at 17.5%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. Every shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does LUBE & KRINGS GmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH. The register reports 10 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's company registration number?

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's registration number is HRB 183 Aachen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is LUBE & KRINGS GmbH still an active company?

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH is Aachen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of LUBE & KRINGS GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for LUBE & KRINGS GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Guido Emshoff (appointed 2005-05-01) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Frank Matthias Offermanns (appointed 2011-08-30), Ömer Yilmaz (appointed 2021-01-15) and Lothar Finken (appointed 2023-05-02) all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ulrich Graaff) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at LUBE & KRINGS GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does LUBE & KRINGS GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

LUBE & KRINGS GmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like LUBE & KRINGS GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.