Skip links
Companies
› United States › Main Line Health, Inc.
Main Line Health, Inc. logo

Main Line Health, Inc.

Active

in

Registration No.
839774
Incorporation Date
1985-01-18
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Radnor, United States
Website
www.mainlinehealth.org/about/corporate-office-locations
Source: Pennsylvania Department of State

Main Line Health, Inc. is a registered legal entity registered in United States under 839774, and its current status with Pennsylvania Department of State is active. The company was incorporated on 18 January 1985 and lists its registered address as Radnor, United States. No shareholders are recorded for Main Line Health, Inc.; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the stock ledger under state corporate law (e.g. Β§219 of the Delaware General Corporation Law), a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Main Line Health, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last updated on 29 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Pennsylvania Department of State.

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

2

Directors and officers of Main Line Health, Inc.

One of the 2 officer records shown for Main Line Health, Inc. is a current appointment, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State. Eileen Carr serves as Assistant Secretary. The remaining 1 record shown (Steven Higgins) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority β€” whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company β€” so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Pennsylvania Department of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

EC
Eileen Carr ACTIVE

Residence
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States
Occupation
Assistant Secretary

SH
Steven Higgins RESIGNED

Residence
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States
Occupation
Chairman

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Main Line Health, Inc.

Main Line Health, Inc. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Main Line Health System, registered in United States. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Main Line Health System is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Main Line Health, Inc.'s own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Main Line Realty Corporation (United States)
  • Main Line Healthcare (United States)
  • Riddle Healthcare Associates (United States)
  • Mainline Clinical Laboratories (United States)
  • Riddle Memorial Hospital (United States)
  • Main Line Hospitals, Inc. (United States)
  • Main Line Diversified Services, Inc. (United States)

Data availability

Those 7 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete β€” subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 7 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them β€” additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Pennsylvania Department of State, including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Main Line Health System
United States
Main Line Realty Corporation
United StatesUS PA 222440273

Main Line Healthcare+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS PA 0000868808

Riddle Healthcare Associates
United StatesUS PA 0002752204

Mainline Clinical Laboratories
United States#01076308029

Riddle Memorial Hospital+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS PA 0000305550

Main Line Hospitals, Inc.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS PA 0000047625

Main Line Diversified Services, Inc.+ subsidiaries
United StatesUS PA 0002690975

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Main Line Health, Inc.?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Main Line Health, Inc.'s UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Main Line Health, Inc.; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Main Line Health, Inc.'s company registration number?

Main Line Health, Inc.'s registration number is 839774, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State in United States. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Main Line Health, Inc. still an active company?

Main Line Health, Inc.'s status on Pennsylvania Department of State is listed as active.

When was Main Line Health, Inc. incorporated?

Main Line Health, Inc. was incorporated on 18 January 1985, according to Pennsylvania Department of State.

What is Main Line Health, Inc.'s registered address?

The registered address on file for Main Line Health, Inc. is Radnor, United States.

Who are the officers/directors of Main Line Health, Inc.?

One of the 2 officer records shown for Main Line Health, Inc. is a current appointment, filed with Pennsylvania Department of State. Eileen Carr serves as Assistant Secretary. The remaining 1 record shown (Steven Higgins) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Main Line Health, Inc. have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Main Line Health, Inc. sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Main Line Health System, registered in United States. 7 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 7 subsidiaries span United States jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete β€” subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. Four of the 7 go a level deeper still, with their own further subsidiaries recorded beneath them β€” additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Main Line Health, Inc.'s ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Pennsylvania Department of State. Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Main Line Health, Inc.'s registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Main Line Health, Inc.'s data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including United States, so records like Main Line Health, Inc.'s registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Pennsylvania Department of State and was last synced on 29 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.