Skip links
Companies
› Belgium › Mariasteen
Mariasteen logo

Mariasteen

Active

in

Registration No.
0407079207
Incorporation Date
1966-07-01
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Belgium
Website
www.mariasteen.be/
Source: Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE)

Mariasteen is a registered legal entity registered in Belgium under 0407079207, and its current status with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is active. The company was incorporated on 1 July 1966 and lists its registered address as Belgium. No shareholders are recorded for Mariasteen; ownership in this jurisdiction is held as the registre des actions nominatives (register of registered shares) under the Code des sociétés et des associations, a record kept privately rather than filed publicly. No beneficial owner (UBO) data is recorded for Mariasteen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules. This profile is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of Mariasteen

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Mariasteen are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Philip Vanneste (appointed 2012-06-15), Christine Depuydt (appointed 2018-05-15) and Gilbert Vermeersch all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Tom Vandewalle and Francis Rysman) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 17 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

PV
Philip Vanneste ACTIVE

Appointed
2012-06-15
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

CD
Christine Depuydt ACTIVE

Appointed
2018-05-15
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

GV
Gilbert Vermeersch ACTIVE

Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

TV
Tom Vandewalle RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-06-21
Resigned
2027-06-21
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

FR
Francis Rysman RESIGNED

Appointed
2023-06-20
Resigned
2028-06-19
Residence
🇧🇪 Belgium
Occupation
Director

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Mariasteen

Mariasteen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Middelpunt Invest (Belgium)

Data availability

Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Mariasteen
Belgium
Middelpunt Invest
BelgiumBE BE0502569866

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Mariasteen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Mariasteen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) data is recorded for Mariasteen; access to beneficial-ownership data in this jurisdiction is governed by its own register rules.

What is Mariasteen's company registration number?

Mariasteen's registration number is 0407079207, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) in Belgium. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Mariasteen still an active company?

Mariasteen's status on Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) is listed as active.

When was Mariasteen incorporated?

Mariasteen was incorporated on 1 July 1966, according to Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE).

What is Mariasteen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Mariasteen is Belgium.

Who are the officers/directors of Mariasteen?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Mariasteen are current appointments, filed with Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Philip Vanneste (appointed 2012-06-15), Christine Depuydt (appointed 2018-05-15) and Gilbert Vermeersch all serve as Director. The remaining 2 records shown (Tom Vandewalle and Francis Rysman) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Mariasteen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Mariasteen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 1 subsidiary recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 1 subsidiary spans Belgium jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Mariasteen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Mariasteen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Mariasteen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Belgium, so records like Mariasteen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Crossroads Bank for Enterprises (KBO/BCE) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.